Customer Reviews for

Wish List

Average Rating 3.5
( 145 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(37)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(19)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Recommend, quick spicy read!

Not for you if you are interested in a serious read. However, this book was just the right amount of sex and fun to read.

posted by manager7 on September 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

23 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Fun Short Read-But Overpriced

I should have known better considering this book was a "Quickie" but I was still surprised by how short it was-only 38 pages. But, once I got over that I did enjoy the story. There were some hot encounters but with caring behind it all. I just wish I didn't pay as mu...
I should have known better considering this book was a "Quickie" but I was still surprised by how short it was-only 38 pages. But, once I got over that I did enjoy the story. There were some hot encounters but with caring behind it all. I just wish I didn't pay as much for a such a short story.

posted by Ravenous_Reader on March 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 145 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Dont recommended

    Too short. Just when you begin to know the characters and their relationship its over.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 12, 2013

    Short but hot,

    I am a huge fan of Sylvia Day! This concept of this book was interesting. It was very hot! I just wished it was longer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    ?

    How many pages is this book?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Must read

    No disapointments here. Not that I expected any from Sylvia. Another great read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    A quick read that will leave you smiling.

    Sylvia Day has a way with words. But best of all, you can literally feel her characters inside of you. I can't wait for the next installment of her "Bared To You" series. She never fails to leave you with a tear in your eye, knowing the people she writes about have found exactly what they needed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Not enough to it

    Good story line, but could have been fleshed out a whole lot more. It was almost like reading a short story. I was done with it in 45 minutes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2013

    Too Short

    Was intriguing but as the story line got interesting it finished.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    not

    Worth the money, only 82 pages just when the story gets started it is already over

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Good read

    It was a fast and easy read enjoyed it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2013

    Hot!!

    Loved it! Quick but good and hot! Nice and steamy for a quick read! Specially around the holidays, great read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Good quick read

    It was a very quick read but good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Iuss Black beauty

    It is a book with a lot of nice horses one of them is black beauty she is the beautifulist horse of all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Good short story

    This was a really good short story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Good Story but too short......

    The "Only" REASON I BOUGHT THIS BOOK WAS BECAUSE OF THE AUTHOR SYLIVA DAY..... I've read a couple of her books and I became a FAN but I was disappointed that the story was so SHORT. It was a good READ......but I felt I got JERKED!!! ALSO Why was the cost of this book $3 when it should have cost .99 cents.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    A+

    Short but a good read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Very cute quick read.

    Qiuck good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    wow

    He is sexy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Rreview

    Short but very good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Quick Hot Read

    Read her Crossfire series and stumbled across this one and it peaked my curiousity. Call it a quickie. A lot of sex, and felt the story finally started moving forward at the end. Hope there is a part 2 to this soon.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Very sexy

    I love it, very interesting......

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 145 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 8