Customer Reviews for

Witch & Wizard: The Kiss: FREE PREVIEW EDITION (The First 16 Chapters)

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

WANT MORE!

Cant wait for the movie

posted by 10845719 on December 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Eh

I don't hate it but I don't love it either. The writing style is completely opposite the first three books. And wasn't it supposed to only be a trilogy?

posted by Anonymous on December 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Thumbs up

    I love james books!So when i saw this book i freaked all his books are seriously the best out there!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    WANT MORE!

    Cant wait for the movie

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 8, 2013

    i have really enjoyed the entire series

    read the first 16 chapters ad had t buy the book this series is very addictive

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    I was very surprised how much I enjoyed this story. Not the usua

    I was very surprised how much I enjoyed this story. Not the usual type of book I read but I plan to explore more of this writers works.
    Nice tempo to the movement of charactors and events. Give this one a read.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    New book

    Want to read

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Eh

    I don't hate it but I don't love it either. The writing style is completely opposite the first three books. And wasn't it supposed to only be a trilogy?

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Im doing the happy dance im a big bad scary witch

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Omg omfg

    This is my fave yet and i am a big fan james

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    This book

    If you like fast pace books then this is not what u want althought i recommened this book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Uhhhh?

    I think someone at b&n made a mistake. I tot this sneak peek and there was nothing in it? Just blank pages. If anyone else had this please comment.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Awesome

    Wow sooooooo awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2014

    The kiss

    Good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    why i like this book

    This is a very good book i love it its one of my favorite bookes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2014

    Ok

    Good book but a little confuseing...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    James patterson

    This book was good I'm not saying that its one of my favorites but it was good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    The Kiss

    Very interesting book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Gbhh

    I love witch an

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    Ok

    Seems to be a good read...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    Awesome book. Waut Awesome book. Wait i have two hundred characger Awesome book.

    Really great book read the rest of the serues first

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    To cortney hart

    Youbare so smart i love you
    Auesome girl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3