Customer Reviews for

Witchin'

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Holy shit

    I loved everything about this book.it pulled me from page one.i stayed up on this very night ,my first day of school reading this epicly epic book.if your awesome you will read this book.its is pg-13 but still very exellent i loved it cant wait for the second book .i hope its free so i can get it (: loved it.thanks for wonderful read

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Completely enchanted from page one!

    As with most books, I read it straight through. I was immediately sucked into the protagonist's world, and stayed there for the entire ride. Although I believe it is intended for a different demographic, the author had no trouble making me feel invested in the story. I found myself worrying and even laughing right along with Wren. I would recommend this to just about anybody. If you liked The Hunger Games, you will definitely like this one too!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Good

    I liked this book. It kept me interested and left me wanting to read the next book. I liked the main character. She loves hard and sticks up for whats right. I can tell she is powerful and cant wait to find out how much her powers develop. If you like paranormal stories then i would recommend this book. It is over 400 pages long.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Whens the next one

    Super good next one?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Great book

    I loved this book and cant wait to read the next one!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    A very"Witchin" ride from start to finish!

    Well written and not afraid to stray from the norm, 0this story is gripping and heart wrenching the whole way through. I can't wait to see this series to its end!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 21, 2013

    I enjoyed the book it was very good.

    I enjoyed the book it was very good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    A good read

    A girl who over comes tragic loss and finds out she is a witch who finds her soulmate. She is thrown lost of hurdles but triumphs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Its like the secret circle books.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Anonymous

    Good book, finished in one day. Only complaint used GD alot & thats the one curse word can't stand(but sevral times the second F word is mentiond as that but not actually said)So why not leave out the GD also. Would damnit not be just as effective. If not for that I would rate as a 5.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Awesome

    This book was freaking awesome but i preffered Warren over Peter because Peter was a total jeek and Warren was such a sweet heart.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Great book

    This book captivated me from beginning to end, and now I can't wait for the next book to come out. The love triangle or love/ hate relationships, the magic, everthing was so interesting and exciting. I felt jealous, and excited all at the same time for Wren.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    Really good

    Almost 500 pages great book, i love to read and this was a great story i could hardly put it down. Great teen book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Fun read

    What a fun read. Enjoyed the characters very much, and loved the whole high school"soapy" scenes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Didnt finish book

    Kept putting the book down due to lack of supporting details and simple dialoges. Tried to stay interested as i felt that the story could develope more. Sorry .. i finally gave up.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    Good

    Main chracter is a pain but otherwise good enough

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2