Customer Reviews for

With Everything I Am

Average Rating 4.5
( 59 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Kristen Ashley can do no wrong. I am not a fan of paranormal/f

    Kristen Ashley can do no wrong. I am not a fan of paranormal/fantasy books, but due to my Kristen Ashley addiction, I read the first book in the series, Until The Sun Falls From the Sky and LOVED it. I loved this book as well. KA has the ability to write a book you want to live in. You cannot go wrong with this book!

    To those people having an issue with missing chapters on the Nook, when I had that problem with another book, the "wonderful" customer service people had me archive the book, turn off the Nook completely for a minute, turn it back on and un-archive it. This has happened a bunch of times to me with different authors. One of the joys of owning a Nook.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    In love

    I am not usually a fan of paranormal books...what I am is a HUGE KA fan. SHE'S made me a fan with this series. Sonia tweaked me towards the middle of the book and there where times I wanted to whack Cal for being an idiot...but it needed to happen to make them more real and well rounded. I did laugh several times and bawled at one point (SERIOUSLY bawled)… Its tough to decide if i like Cal and Sonia better then Leah and Lucien...I will say that I both loathe and crave the arrival of third book. I don't want the series to end....or anyone to die. Love me some KA alpha males!!!!!! YUM!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Missing Chapter Fix

    My book at first did not have this problem but when i tried to read it later it did. A way to fix this is to simply archive it then unarchive it. Mine us all good now!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Better than the 1st

    Phenomenal story. Loved the relationship and how it evolved.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Great book

    Great read can't wait for the next one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2014

    Great

    One of my favorites. I have re-read several times.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    Loved this book!

    I loved this book! I really liked the first one but this is better. I can't wait for the next one to come out. I like how this book has a good story and it was long enough that I wasn't done in a day. I liked all of the characters and they were all really well developed. I have read all of her mountain ,dream man and unfinished hero's series which I loved but I think this is my favorite one. Because I liked it so much I'm going to start fantasy land series which I have been putting off thinking I would not like them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Anonymous

    Great read! This author is a must have for your library. Looking forward to 3rd book in this series. Anyone know when its due out?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    Love

    Loved series cant wait for third book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 11, 2013

    'With Everything I Am' is a the 2nd book in 'The Three Series' b

    'With Everything I Am' is a the 2nd book in 'The Three Series' by Kristen Ashley.

    I read the first instalment - Until the Sun Falls From The Sky - and thought it was a great book. Was so looking forward to With Everything I Am and was delighted to find that it didn't disappoint, I thought it was FAB!!!

    Great characters - I really loved Sonia. Callum was a totally alpha Werewolf King - it was interesting seeing how his character developed throughout the story.

    Was delighted with the continuity of the book - the theme from the 1st book was carried through well without being overdone and the reappearance of characters we had met previously all helped to add to the plot - although you could probably read it as a stand alone and still really enjoy it.

    Found the story to be a rollercoaster emotion wise. The plot was really good - quite gripping, with a number of twists and turns. It was really hard to motivate myself to get things done while reading the book as I didn't want to put it down!!

    Looking forward to the final book in the series. The teaser at the end of 'With Everything' has piqued my interest!!!

    A great series that deserves a read!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Best series ever

    Loved this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Very good!

    At the beginning, thoughr "uh oh....another one of "those" books" but then it turned very quickly into "YAY ! Another awesome K. Ashley book" and now, all is right in the world- Thank You :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2013

    as good as the first!

    wasted a handful of months debating on reading this book once I realized it involved werewovles. If you like this author or paranormal you wont regret it. Cant wait for the next book in this series. Kept you hanging on until the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    One of my favorites

    I really enjoyed this book.... it was sweet and sexy but surprising

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Wow this was tough for me to say but this has been my least favo

    Wow this was tough for me to say but this has been my least favorite KA book, i'm so sad. I couldn't stand the constant i felt this but not really i felt this instead business, i got it after the first 50 times. Hard to finish, but i'm glad i did.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Just ok

    This book was just ok. I have read much better from this author. The female character vould of been stronger. The middle part of the book was extremely slow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 4, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Kristen Ashley excels is at painting a sweet and spicy romance


    Kristen Ashley excels is at painting a sweet and spicy romance between her hot males and kooky females, be they werewolves, Rock Chicks, vampires, police officers or bikers, and this book did just that and I devoured every page of it. ~ Under the Covers

    Sonia Arlington has always been a bit…weird, her sense of hearing, sight and smell are all heightened and she an uncanny way with animals, all this she must hide, afraid that the world will think she is a freak. She also has re-occurring dreams about her wolf and a handsome man; her dream man, and even though she knows he isn’t real she longs for him. Callum is the King of Werewolves and Sonia is his mate, even if she doesn’t know it she was born for him, they even have a Prophecy stating they are one of the three couples that must meet to save mankind from being subjugated, meaning there is more at stake then just their hearts…

    What a relief!! Although I worship at the alter of Kristen Ashley, I really really didn’t like the first book in the series Until the Sun Falls from the Sky, Lucian, the hero rubbed me the wrong way, HOWEVER, I would just looove to rub myself all over Callum the sexy werewolf and hero of With Everything I Am. He was a classic Kristen Ashley hero, arrogant, high handed but leg splittingly sexy and gruffly sweet.

    What I love about these books (and all Kristen Ashley books really) is that although there is a massive plot to enslave all humankind what it unashamedly focuses on is the romance going on between Sonia and Callum and doesn’t really go into the whole humans-as-slaves thing. For some people I know this may sound odd, but where Kristen Ashley excels is at painting a sweet and spicy romance between her hot males and kooky females, be they werewolves, Rock Chicks, vampires, police officers or bikers, and this book did just that and I devoured every page of it.

    With Everything I Am was a really enjoyable read, with humour, romance and some fabulous characters to get stuck into, I really hope this ends up being more then a trilogy and some of the secondary characters get a chance at a book as well *hint hint Kristen, in case you are reading!*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Kristen does it again

    You can not go wrong with anything by this author. This paranormal series is unbelievable. I love the strong alpha males in all her books. Cant wait to see how this trilogy ends with the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Fantastic

    Love kristen this book was great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Best read

    Amazing as always.....the author never disappoints...the story was top notch and kept you intuned & every emotional feeling on high alert ......a must read....can't wait for the thrid bk in the series.......GREAT READ<3 ...rock on :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3