BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

With Everything I Am

Average Rating 4.5
( 62 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 62 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Fantastic

    Love kristen this book was great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Best read

    Amazing as always.....the author never disappoints...the story was top notch and kept you intuned & every emotional feeling on high alert ......a must read....can't wait for the thrid bk in the series.......GREAT READ<3 ...rock on :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 29, 2012

    This review was first posted at Reading Between The Wines! Kris

    This review was first posted at Reading Between The Wines!

    Kristen Ashley does it again! Super Alpha man? Check. Fab heroine? Check. Good support characters? Check. The only thing that wasn't the same as her standard 'Need These To Make Awesome Story Checklist' was a plot with lots of twists and turns. While the story didn't have loads of her usually standard good twists, the few she had were really good, and all KA fans will not be disappointed! This book is the second book in a series, but you don't have to read the first book, Until The Sun Falls From The Sky. I would recommend you read it though simply because, yet again, it was a super awesome Ashley book!

    There's no surprise KA has recently signed on with Grand Central Publishing to release some of her books. It was only a matter of time for this amazingly talented woman to shine even brighter than she already is. So to wrap it up, you have to read this book cause it has superbly hot werewolves, meddling but caring vampires, interesting plot twists, and a good story line. I wouldn't necessarily want a Callum, king of the werewolves, of my own, but I sure as hell had a blast reading about him and his life mate Sonia. Reading their emotional rollercoaster love story with Callum's very really grief that he only has a limited time with his life mate might prick your tear ducts. Four overflowing wine glasses of a totally top shelf wine (cause out girl Kit only deserves the best), and I hope all of you lovelies enjoy this story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Loved it

    I really loved this book. It was a great story, captured me from the first word. To those who might be missing a few chapter, it happened to me too, i archived it then turned off then on and lastly i unarchive it and ta da the chapters where back.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Fantastic

    This is the second book of this triliogy. KA will send you into a new world that will have you on the edge of your seat. Your.in for an emotional ride and one heck of a story. I suguest you read Until the Sun Falls from the Sky, before starting this one. I cried, laughed and yes even yelled at the characters and loved every moment

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Outstanding

    KA writing about hot alpha wolves, Awesome!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Superb!

    Another FANTASTIC book by KA!! I dont think Ive ever read a better author. Ms Ashley draws you into a world she has created with such ease and wonder you never want it to end. Callum and Sonia's story was so heart wrenchingly sweet I was just overwhelmed with emotion. If you're a fan you definitely will love WEIA and if you havent read a KA masterpiece yet-- what are you waiting for??? :) She'll never disappoint you!!! Great story and cant wait for the 3rd installment!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Another great one

    Another wonderful K.A. novel. Not as long as most of her works, but all the great details were still there. Can't wait for the last book in this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Loved it

    No problem with the chapters in the book. Cant wait for the next and unfortunately last of the series!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Totally KA

    Another awesome Kristen Ashley book. Nothing not to love.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Missing chapters

    Missing several chapters in the beginning of the book. Not happy about this.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 62 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4