Customer Reviews for

With His Belief (For His Pleasure, Book 14)

Average Rating 3.5
( 74 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Please write faster!!!  Loved this one.

Please write faster!!!  Loved this one.

posted by KKD73 on January 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Done Done Done Never have I ever rated a book without reading it

Done Done Done
Never have I ever rated a book without reading it, but guess what I am.  I'm over this whole short story nonsense.  I refuse to spend anymore of my money on books that are basically a chapter or two out of any normal novel.  Sorry Mrs. Favor, you've lost ...
Done Done Done
Never have I ever rated a book without reading it, but guess what I am.  I'm over this whole short story nonsense.  I refuse to spend anymore of my money on books that are basically a chapter or two out of any normal novel.  Sorry Mrs. Favor, you've lost another reading fan.  If you ever decide to write a FULL novel I'll be back, because I actually like your writing.  Until then, you won't be seeing another dime from me.

posted by YikesWA on January 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted January 23, 2013

    Done Done Done Never have I ever rated a book without reading it

    Done Done Done
    Never have I ever rated a book without reading it, but guess what I am.  I'm over this whole short story nonsense.  I refuse to spend anymore of my money on books that are basically a chapter or two out of any normal novel.  Sorry Mrs. Favor, you've lost another reading fan.  If you ever decide to write a FULL novel I'll be back, because I actually like your writing.  Until then, you won't be seeing another dime from me.

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Im done

    I am SO OVER this series!!! Simply put I refuse to buy this one or any that follow! Miss. Favor could have easily released a full novel for each couple. Instead she releases one chapter at a time and expects her readers to be grateful for every little tease she throws our way!!!!!!!!! Well not this one.... stick a fork in me I'M DONE, you have gotten over $30 out of me and thats more than EL James got! At least with 50 Shades I got some satisfaction and not a whole lot if frustration!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    I WISH I COULD GIVE HALF A STAR

    This series is left with too many weird unanswered questions. I dont think the author will ever get to them. It is just dragging for me now. The Kallie and Hunter story ended so lousy I cant get into any more. Buying a whole book based in the hospital was lame and Scarlet and Bryce story I can live without. There are many books availiable this one isnt worth your money. Two thumbs down.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Not good!

    To short! She needs to stop with the cliff hangers

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    NO MORE CHAPTER BOOKS

    Rip off!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Remove from my shelf!

    None

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    I am with everyone else! Really frustrated!! Seriously feel like

    I am with everyone else! Really frustrated!! Seriously feel like I am reading the same story over and over!! Just with different names.  I really enjoyed these short stories for awhile too, but over it.  If you want a good read and a real series.  Go read the Rough Rider series by Loreli James or Cat Johnson has one that is Red, Hot and Blue.They are great.  I won't read another one of these books.  Sad it had the potenial to be a great "series"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    I agree with all the negative reviews. This is a rip-off. I stop

    I agree with all the negative reviews. This is a rip-off. I stopped buying the books after the 6th installment. Even then, it never crossed my mind that this money pit would continue for so long. At $2.99 a piece, this series has already cost almost $42. On top of that, most of the 'chapters' are poorly written and lack content, but end abruptly to force the readers to buy the next one and get some well-deserved resolution. Shame of the writer for disrespecting her readers like this. But, at the end of the day, it is up to us, the readers, to stop feeding these authors. I am not buying any more books from this author, ever!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    When will it end?

    The only reason I keep buying these books, which are only getting worse as they continue to drag on, is because I have invested my time and money into reading the previous13 books. I just want closure.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Book 15

    Maybe it's taking so long because she decided to write more than 79 pages and had the good sense to have the book edited. Or better yet maybe she opted to take a writing course and be an actual author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    The story lines keep getting worse, the errors are a dime a doze

    The story lines keep getting worse, the errors are a dime a dozen. $2.99 for 70 pages is not worth it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Kelly & B & N

    What the heck is wrong with you people!!!!! It is bad form and behavior to leave your reading public out in the cold wiith no explanation as to when or if the next book is coming out! You deserve to lose your readers for the horrible way you leeft us hanging as to when the final book will be available!

    SHAME ON YOU BOTH!! YOU LIED AS TO WHEN THE NEXT BOOK WILL BE OUT....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    WHEN WILL THE NEW PART OF THIS SERIES BECOMING OUT?

    OK THIS IS TOTALY CRAZY!!!! Book suppose to of came out a month ago so can someone please allow US READERS that are awaiting for the new chapter some kind of DATE of the new release date. Thanks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1