Customer Reviews for

With His Belief (For His Pleasure, Book 14)

Average Rating 3.5
( 73 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Please write faster!!!  Loved this one.

Please write faster!!!  Loved this one.

posted by KKD73 on January 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Done Done Done Never have I ever rated a book without reading it

Done Done Done
Never have I ever rated a book without reading it, but guess what I am.  I'm over this whole short story nonsense.  I refuse to spend anymore of my money on books that are basically a chapter or two out of any normal novel.  Sorry Mrs. Favor, you've lost ...
Done Done Done
Never have I ever rated a book without reading it, but guess what I am.  I'm over this whole short story nonsense.  I refuse to spend anymore of my money on books that are basically a chapter or two out of any normal novel.  Sorry Mrs. Favor, you've lost another reading fan.  If you ever decide to write a FULL novel I'll be back, because I actually like your writing.  Until then, you won't be seeing another dime from me.

posted by YikesWA on January 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 12 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Done

    This series should have ended already. The beginning of the series was good but it should have ended with Kallie. It just seems like padding to me and manipulating your customers. Im so sick of it now. I keep wasting my money and time only because i wanna know how it ends. I have spent almost $50 already and i hav had enough of this crap. The writing is so poor, its appalling!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    It was alright, I hate books that don't end properly!

    It was alright, I hate books that don't end properly!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    I am dying here!!!

    Ok what's the deal?! You say "end of February" for the next part... and here it is mid March and nothing. I'm starting to think I've been left hanging. Like when a network cancels my favorite show... This is ridiculous. Seeing as you pay $2 for each of these books only to be left disappointed. Kelly Favor needs to do me a favor and get it together

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Paying thru the nose

    I am so over paying $2.99 for a chapter of a book. I too have spent too much money for too little!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    .

    Too short!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    O stop

    O james stop grabing my ass. Im tring to say hi te every one. Sorry im here my bf is taking over hold on. O JES YOUR A HOT BICH? O O SEX YOU WONT SEX COME HERE LEST DO IT GOT TO GO SEX TIME? Im so sorry a bout that james wont stop grabing my nook. I think this book is good i gess. OMG JMEA I LOVE YOU IM GOING TO SUK YOUR BALLS. Omg james i beter go defor. Ok this is me saying this but james my you o o sex tkme see ya. O my god james o o o he sukinmy boob. Yaaa that it thafills goodt

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Not worth the money

    I have read all the books in this series. But i am done being riped off. Very short books for way to much money. And the she states that book 15 would be out in feb.. and it is march 17th and still not out. How long does she think she can keep riping her readers off. This could have been done in three book. One for each couple. Good story but she must not care very much what her readers think. I am done with her.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Frustrated

    I agree with everyone else, as far as the books being short and leaving you hanging until the next one comes out. I wouls rather spend a little more and get more pages than to keep spending $2.99 on short ones. I bought and read this book the day it came out. Now I have been waiting for almost two months for the next book...how long do we have to wait?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    As a reader, I am tired of paying $2.99/book. I am also tired of

    As a reader, I am tired of paying $2.99/book. I am also tired of all of the grammar mistakes. Maybe Kelly Favor should do what most authors do... Write an ENTIRE book, then publish.  Doing this would allow her more time to catch mistakes, save her readers money, and not "piss off" her readers off with the amount of time between "chapters".

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Left Hanging......

    The story of Bryson & Scarlett is not nearly as good as Nicole & Red or Hunter & Kallie. Just when I've decided to quit reading these 73 pages books by this author she leaves this book in a cliff hanger. I may give the next book a shot. I really wish she'd just write one book instead of only releasing 73 pages at a time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 28, 2013

    Sorry I have to stop buying this book. It is too short. It like

    Sorry I have to stop buying this book. It is too short. It like I am paying for a chapter each month. There tons of books I can read with decisive ending and worth my while. Until you start writing longer pages I will be back.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 12 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1