Customer Reviews for

Wizard of Oz - Hidden Difference FREE

Average Rating 3
( 41 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

43 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

Good

Excellent, tells a story and at the same time you find whats different in each picture.

posted by 7243168 on November 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

142 out of 172 people found this review helpful.

Not 100% free

I loved the game until a little box popped up telling me that i have to pay to play past level 3 of expert mode. I wish it was completely free

posted by glitter_turtle on November 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Bad game poster

    Horrible. Dont buy it.





    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Wizard of Oz

    This game was the best game I have played on my new Nook but when it said I had to buy the full version to finish the game it made me so mad.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Wizard of oz

    The little star told me to give it 5 stars. He was SO cute!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Good for kids

    My granddaughter had fun.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 30, 2013

    Cute graphics tell the story with varying differences each sessi

    Cute graphics tell the story with varying differences each session.  Get a few laughs and wile away some time.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Classics

    This is a fabulous game for kids who loooooove classics, like The Wizard of Oz, The Invisible Man, and , E.T. lol

    Thanks

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    M

    This game is ok

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Wizard of Oz

    I got this app for when I have kids visiting. Haven't played it myself yet. Hope it's fun.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    It was a fun game until it said to BUY to complete the levels. 

    It was a fun game until it said to BUY to complete the levels. 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Highly recommended - especially fun to play with children with short attention span.

    Fun app to play with grandchildren, and Grandma has been a Wizard of Oz fan all her life.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2014

    Have to have update

    Not the full version.?! BUT i really <3 The Wizard of Oz!

    "THE REVEIWER"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    It is for a four year old. There are 3 levels. It is free. You g

    It is for a four year old. There are 3 levels. It is free. You get what you pay for.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Not Really Free and Too Little

    I was disappointed to notice this was not the full version, that you would have to pay to unlock that. Also, it's really to small to see the details, so what's the point?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    MAKES YOU LOOK AND REMINDS YOU OF THE STORY

    MAKES YOU LOOK AND REMINDS YOU OF THE STORY

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2013

    Dissappointed

    Found out after getting thsi you ahve to buy the full version to keep playing.
    BOO!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 41 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3