Customer Reviews for

Wolf Flight

Average Rating 4
( 387 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(157)

4 Star

(130)

3 Star

(69)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent E-read

I bought this book while looking for something to read on my nook. I already bought the first book in the series and had to read the second book. I could not put my nook away until I finished reading about the main character's (cant think of her name right now) brother....
I bought this book while looking for something to read on my nook. I already bought the first book in the series and had to read the second book. I could not put my nook away until I finished reading about the main character's (cant think of her name right now) brother. All I can say is wow....wonder if I can go find me a wolf this weekend?? :) I have already purchased the 3rd book...can't wait to download it on Tuesday!!!!

posted by Mzlovely33 on March 19, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Rip off

I paid for a book and got a novella. The pages went to 106 but the story ended on page 88. This happened on the first book also. The story ended 20 pages short. The story was okay. Met, had sex, and became pregnant in less than a month. That is the story.

posted by 7832822 on May 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 157 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    i love it

    i read all four book over the weekend and i had fun with the story i love to read about strong women and who will let a man led them i will tell my friends about the books

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 22, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Excellent book by an excellent author

    Very sensual, yet action-packed. She needs more of this series. This was one I had to read until I finished it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2010

    Better than the First

    Tad Maxwell's workaholism serves to keep his bush pilot company in the air, and his inner werewolf in check. In the two years since he discovered his heritage, he's resisted the longing to test the power of his wolf side. It would mean compromising his human principals.

    Then Missy Leason re-enters his life. Ten years ago, their teenage attraction never went beyond hand-holding. Now their chemistry is off the charts, pushing him closer to the step he's not sure it's safe to take, especially with a human.

    But Missy is more like Tad than he realizes. She's wolf too, and a wolf pack is a dangerous place to have secrets. Missy's alpha has sniffed out her carefully hidden Omega powers. Her first response: run from the corrupt alpha's plan to make her his mate. Step two: get to Tad, and hope like hell his untapped powers are strong enough to negate her own.

    Every touch with Missy is hot, hot, hot, but even finding out she's pure wolf doesn't solve Tad's dilemma. Is she using him, or are they truly destined mates? Only one thing is certain. He will defend her to his last breath-on his terms. Even if it means losing his life.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 19, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Excellent E-read

    I bought this book while looking for something to read on my nook. I already bought the first book in the series and had to read the second book. I could not put my nook away until I finished reading about the main character's (cant think of her name right now) brother. All I can say is wow....wonder if I can go find me a wolf this weekend?? :) I have already purchased the 3rd book...can't wait to download it on Tuesday!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2014

    Chloe

    Changed to her bikini

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2014

    Rani

    Her bare feet wlk on the cold stone as she listened to Black Widow on her IPod.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2014

    Hot Tub

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2014

    loved

    I really think this should have been longer. Less than 90 pages! I loved the story so I'm off to read book 3.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Choir

    Choir

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2013

    Jay Clan warriors den

    Pawscout

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    V

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    Highly recommend

    I like all of Vivian Arend's books. She brings the character's to life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Apprentice den

    Large den in the base of a large hollow oak tree. Has mossy flooring and a small pool of water.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Pup caretakers and pups den

    ~Cheetwo

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Raenstar

    Fresh kill stump

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Molly

    Yes

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Carina

    Ok, come over to wagner road first result

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Shimmer

    Sup

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Loved it!!!

    I loved them all. Thanks for letting me visit the Granite Lake pac again and again. I loved Missy and Tad and enjoy getting to visit them again in Books 3 and 4!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 5, 2012

    A Must Read if you like Shifters.

    This book caputered me for the moment I picked it up. I couldn't set it down and when I found it was part of a series it made me smile.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 157 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8