Customer Reviews for

Wolf Line

Average Rating 4.5
( 102 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(60)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Highly Recommended

Vivian doesn't disappoint with this episode of Granite Lake Wolves.

posted by Robbibird on June 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

must read if u enjoy the series

Vivian is one of my fav authors. This is a great editon to the series. Jared is sweetie love his women but dont all wolves.

posted by kitkat08 on June 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted June 24, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Highly Recommended

    Vivian doesn't disappoint with this episode of Granite Lake Wolves.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Wonderful series

    Yeah there is steamy sex in these books, but the stories are just so sweet. The wolfie guys treasure their mates with no rough stuff just love. Will miss these characters.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Outstanding series

    I've read all 5 books this weekend, 2nd time for books 1-4, & totally enjoyed them. I'm sad because there aren't anymore in the series, I could read about this pack every day, I'm going to iss them.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 13, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Very good book. I loved the characters and was sorry to see it e

    Very good book. I loved the characters and was sorry to see it end.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2013

    Good

    This was my favorite I'm the series. It was a very enjoyable read. I would recommemd it. Of course I suggest reading in order since Jared is in the other stories.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Makes me smile

    Any book that makes me smile, laugh or just say awwww, is tops to me. Thank you keep them coming.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 10, 2013

    Loved it.

    I loved this book. It had romance and humor. It was a short but still a fun book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Darkpack map

    Result one- joining area. Resut two- main camp. Result three- map. Result four- alpha's den. Result five- beta's den. Result six- other wolves. Result seven- pups and pup caretakers. Result eight- healers den. Result nine- omegas den. All other results-hunting and training.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    DASHKOFF MUST READ ONLY

    DASHKOFF CAN SUCK MY BIG FAT HAIRY AS* LONG AS* D1CK

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    page turner

    loved the whole series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Guthix

    -.-

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Elana

    Oosie. XP

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    To ken

    Take pictures of us plant result three thats it

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Ben

    Rap.es haley

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Silena

    By

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Icestorm to louis

    Wazup!!! I just found this rp randomly XD can i play truth or dare?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Dawn

    (Sits next to Rain unsure what to do but gives her some water.)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Dashkoff in the house

    What up!!!
    - Dashkoff

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Sam to Bree and Ken

    Thank both of you see you around

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    To tae

    Do you know someone called rebecca?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3