Customer Reviews for

Wolf Moon (McKenna Legacy Series) (Harlequin Intrigue #1031)

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Fire

    Name fire. Looks. Black and grayish timberwolf with blue eyes.crush i wont say that till im older.likes games playing and thats all ive done as a pup.family adopted by luna and memory. History was left by his family to live on his own and found the macmoon pack

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Storm

    Name-Storm gender-female rank-fighter parents- Lightning and Thunder look-pure black with a yellow lightning bolt starting @ the top of her head to the tip of her seven ft tail past- was kidnapped into the pack of black-death and nearly killed, wich causes her to trust no one.

    ((Dancing bananna))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Spirit's description :{D

    Name- Spirit
    Color- silve with white paws, belly, muzzle, and chest, with bright sky blue eyes
    Age- no idea o.o
    Personality- kind, fun loving, determined, strong, brave, loving, smart, fast, sly (ninja like >:3), caring, helpful, tom-boy, loyal, trustworthy, and forgiving
    Mate- none :P
    Pups- none...
    Family- none -sigh-
    History- me, my mother, and my sister had to leave our old pack when me and my sis were one week old. I have no idea why though. So we lived in the woods not far from here where our mother raised us and taught us how to fend for ourselves. But one night me and my sister my dissappeared. So we new that this was when our skills were needed. Me and my sister were doing pretty well by ourselves, untill the hunters came... they um... ya know... shot my sister... *eyes tear up but quickly go away* then i was alone, until i found this place, and now im happy! -smiles- ;D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Night

    Im a large jet black female with amber eyes and i hane a scar down my shoulder from a battle

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Ace

    Dark brown fur . male wolf. brown eyes . Single. Strong smart fast. Friendly . Mostly happy somtimes sad. Protective of all in his pack even if he dislike a pack member .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Artemis, moon, fang, and nymeria

    Artemis: pure white dhe wolf with blue eyes. No mate and 3 pups, moon fang and nymeria. Fun to be with. Loves pups hates death and battle. 3 years Moon: first born of the litter white with a black cresent moon over his left eye. Boy 3 moons old. Is smallish. Blue eyes Fang: largest of his brother and sister second born boy white with a black chest tail and ears. Blue eyes Nymeria: last born runt. Is a pure whit she who looks just like her mother. Blue eyes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Shade

    A black male with green eyes. He has one sister, ice, who died when they were young. He is 32 months old and currently has no mate. He is looking for one, but is not extremely desperate. He i usually extremely mice, but is deadly to enemies.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Saphira

    Name: Saphira. Age: 21 moons. Description: she wolf with white coat and dazzling blue eyes. Rank: queen? Mate: Vincent. Pups: sunset(girl), ice(girl), sun(boy),flame(boy), and glaze (boy). Power: to give kindness. Personality: sweet, loving, caring, kind, quiet and shy. Likes: rabbit, family, and kindness. Dislikes: death, quarrels, cruelty. History: long story short, met vincent had pups lives happily ever after

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Kalik and Mishas Discription

    Name-Misha- Age-7 months- Description-She has siberian husky marking that are red and white. She has large crystal blue eyes. She has a white under belly and paws. As she gets older the red turned darker almost to a brown and the hite begins to look like cream.- Personality- Careing, Playful and Loyal. She scares quite easily so needs Kiss her mother to confurt her. And when she is scared she shakes. Rarely gets gry but when she does she is a force to be reckon with- Family- Nalia (mother)(dead),Kiss(adopted mother)(alive in the pack),Kalik(father)(alive in the pack), Marick(brother)(alive some where), Ina(sister)(dead)-
    Name-Kalik- Age-3yrs and 5months- Description-Pale blondeish white. He has awhite under belly and paws. He has crystal blue eyes.- Personality- He angers easily an not one for being sweet and kind. But he has his moments. He loved his dead mate Nalia and his pups. He belives only Misha is alive. He hold grugdes but can only be truely mad at one person at a time.- Family- Nalia(mate)(dead), Misha(daughter)(alive in pack), Marick(son)(alive some where), Ina(daughter)(dead)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Skylan

    Name: Skylan
    Gender: Male
    Rank: Unsure
    Mate: None
    Crush: Ummm...
    Pups: None
    Kin: Skylar (father, dead), Stella (mother, dead), Silvan (brother, missing), Swift (sister, missing), Crest (brother, missing), and Mista (sister, missing)
    Description: A young pale gray male wolf with shaggy fur, a fluffy white-tipped tail, and blue eyes
    Personality: Friendly, bold, and loyal
    History: Was raised by his parents as a Lone Wolf. An evil Pack attacked his family, killing his parents and scattering the pups. Skylan wonder if they are still alive.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Day updated+Web

    Name Day. Color. Sandy timber wolf. Eyes are golden. Mate. Artemis. Pups. Nymeria,Fang and Moon(adopted) rank. Delta. Siblings. Web and Cresent. Web i have found Cresent is missing.~•~•~•~•~Name Web Color. White with black web around left eye,small black spot on ear and under chin. Mate none. Pups none. Crush Luna (but dont tell her) eyes. Blue. Rank Packwolf.siblings Day and Cresent.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Shadow's description

    Name: Shadow
    Appearence: pure black with yellow eyes
    Gender: female
    Personality: kind, caring, brave, swift on her feet
    Mate: Coal
    Pup: none but hopefully someday

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Roen

    Gender- male. Traits-good hujter and fighter but clumsy at times. Personality-kind loving fun unfocused over energetic and talkative. Rank-undefined. Mate-none. Family- luna is a sister to me. Color- metallic silver. Eyes-unfocused and purple. Likes-family fun and cake.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Kiss and Drift (Description)

    Name: Drift>> Gender: Male>> Age: ? Unknown>> Description: A light brown male with stunning amber colored eyes>> Mate: None. No she wolves in this pack seem mateless>> Crush: None>> Personality: Protective but loving as well>> Siblings/Kin: Kiss and Jasper (brother)>> Mother: Blizzard>> Father: Hurricane>> Pups: None>> Likes: Playing, swimming, and hunting>> Family Descriptions: Blizzard is a pure white she wolf with crystal blue eyes. Hurricane is a light brown he wolf with amber eyes. Jasper is a blonde-brown he wolf with amber eyes>> >Drift< Name: Kiss~~ Gender: She wolf~~ Age: ? Unknown~~ Description: Pure white she woof with dazzling amber eyes~~ Personality: Hyper and friendly~~ Mate: None but is currently searching (Not too desperate but would enjoy a mate)~~ Crush: None~~ Likes: Sunning, her friends, and running to burn off steam~~ ~Kiss~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Kova (description.)

    Gender: Shewolf~~~ Age: unknown~~~ Rank: Packwolf~~~ Looks: Pure white with piercing grey eyes.~~~ Personality: Friendly, calm, loving, loves cubs and socializing.~~~ Mate: None ~~~ Crush: Drift~~~ Cubs: None but would love some.~~~Siblings: Mom was attacked when givijg birth to her siblings, Kova was the first born and er father (Phantom) dumped her in a save haven to grow in the wild.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Renegade

    Name: Renegade ~••~ Looks: white female with gray back, head and tail. Pretty dark mysterious eyes ~••~ Personality: smart friendly ~••~ Mate: NONE ~••~ Crush: none, everyones taken ~••~ Kin: Novela (sister, dead), Fade (silver tom with green eyes, Novelas pup), Wisp(black tom with amber eyes, Novelas pup), Wishling (white female with strange gray eyes, Novelas pup), Armony(aunt, just found out), Resser(uncle, just found out)~••~ Other: none

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Skys description

    Name: Sky ••• Looks/eye color: reddish brown fur with hints of white here and there. Small wolf but has a shaggy fur coat appearing bigger. Her eyes are a light green. ••• Personality: find out yourself. ••• Rank: Beta Female ••• Mate: none. ••• Kin: none but Luna is her adoptive mother. Demira (sister?) ••• Pups: none. •••
    ~Sky~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Luna'si and Diniera's descriptions

    •Name~ Luna. •Pelt/Eye color~ Snowy white with silver streaks in her tail, with saphire blue eyes. •Gender~ Female. •Rank~ Alpha female. •Mate~ Memory. •Crush~ Memory. •Pups~ Sky, Diniera, and is expecting more soon. •Traits~ Good hunter, swimmer, and runnerf. •Likes~ Memory, caribo, spending time with Memory and pack, swimming, and howling.. •Dislikes~ fights, blood, being away from her mate and pack. •History~ mother died giveing birth. Was birn in the mountains. When she was 1 she traveled down the the forest and found the MacMenya pack. She meet Diablo, and Roen and became good friends. She started her own pack, and then it died out. She re-started it and then meet Memory who became her mate and is happly leadeing her pack. •Family~ Mate is Memory. Pups are Sky and Diniera and Roen is like a brother to me.

    Name~ Diniera. Pelt/Eye color~ Sleek golden fur with saphire blue eyes. Gender~ Female. Rank~ pack wolf. Mate~ none, wants to find one but is not desprate. Crush~ non. Pups~ non. Likes~ howling, swimming, relaxing, exploring new places. Dislikes~ arguements, people who are really dramatic, and fights. Traits~ good tracker, swimmer, fisher, and hunter. History~ one pup out of four, was the runt, only one who made it. Raised by Luna and Roen is like an uncle to her. She is closest to Roen, he is the only wolf she really trusts. Family~ mother is Luna, sister is Sky, and Roen is like an uncle to her.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Rain

    Name-Rain. Gender-f. Age- two years. Looks- light grey with a white spot around her left eye and green eyes. Personality-tough,smart,caring of loved ones,stay on her good side she can stap easly,and she is a loner around some wolves. Pups- wants. Mate-none. Crush-open.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2