Customer Reviews for

Wonder Witches

Average Rating 4.5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

More like wonferful witches

My daughter loves this game! A great way to pass the time. Just wish there was background music but the game is entertaining. Looking forward to future updates.

posted by 11357999 on March 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Would be much more fun if special features were easier to unlock

Would be much more fun if special features were easier to unlock and controls worked btter. It is much too hard to maneuver the broomstick through the obstacles, even at the so-called easy setting of difficulty. If that is easy, i shudder to imagine what they consider h...
Would be much more fun if special features were easier to unlock and controls worked btter. It is much too hard to maneuver the broomstick through the obstacles, even at the so-called easy setting of difficulty. If that is easy, i shudder to imagine what they consider hard.

posted by 11135590 on May 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    More like wonferful witches

    My daughter loves this game! A great way to pass the time. Just wish there was background music but the game is entertaining. Looking forward to future updates.

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Great game

    I ,love it so fun you use the potions with cettain witches who let you all you have to do is touch the left side

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Fun!!!!!

    This game is fun! It goes along the same lines as the parking games where you have to avoid the obstacles, except in this game your flying. It provides great challenge. Reccomend to all!!!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Love it!

    This game is so cute and fun! Great for kids and adults.

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Anonymous

    So fun and addicting! Use potions by tapping the potion boxes once you have three right before the obstacle. I would recommend if you are bored or just have nothing else to do its super addicting! :)

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Anonymous

    Luv the game soooooo much.2 work the potions press the actual potion box thing on the upper left corner.:)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Best game ever

    I love this game I just dont know how to use the MAGIC POTIONS):

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    H

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!






    P.S.we need TEMPLE RUN! click yes if you agree.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Awesome game!!!!!!!L!!!

    Love the game. Just wish there were more witches so then you can play more. I also wish there were levels in this game and in the end there would be this big opsticle,rhen it would be even more fun.looking forward to updates.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Cant wait for more!

    When on earth are more witches coming!?! Im enjoying it loads:)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Would be much more fun if special features were easier to unlock

    Would be much more fun if special features were easier to unlock and controls worked btter. It is much too hard to maneuver the broomstick through the obstacles, even at the so-called easy setting of difficulty. If that is easy, i shudder to imagine what they consider hard.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    How?!

    How do u use the magic? all me potion slots are red with yellow stars and when i press the left side it wont do anything!!!

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    !

    This game is so awsome.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Fun, fun,fun

    Fun, fun,fun


    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    It's ok. Hard to keep the straw broom going.

    It's ok. Hard to keep the straw broom going.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    NOT FUN AT ALL

    Am glad that this was free since I cannot get the hang of it.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 7, 2012

    Not bad kinda hard

    Not bad kinda hard

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Ok

    Its fun and addicting...but how do u use the potions ?

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Free

    Free

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Hi

    How do you the potions!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!????????????????????

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2