Customer Reviews for

Word Match

Average Rating 4.5
( 69 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(46)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

56 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

Love it

As a reader I love this word game. You match words that mean the same, opposite or related. And its free.

posted by 5645296 on March 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

It never loads on my nook and takes forever.

posted by Anonymous on March 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 69 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    I Luv Selena

    It's soo fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!My dad wanted to even play it after he figured out to play it.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    I like finally

    Finally a customer review that rhey dont tell a story or about your life or whole different thingzz . Anywayzz i love this app it's free and funn soo. Thats cool .


    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Awesome

    Awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    luv it

    best game ever im never in to eord games but luv this 1

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Love it!

    This game is entertaining and intuitive. l recommend this game as a good way to relax.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    I'm addicted. It's hard not to make any mistakes, and i keep try

    I'm addicted. It's hard not to make any mistakes, and i keep trying to get more points :)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    I love word games, and this one is one of the best.

    I love word games, and this one is one of the best.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Awsomelyazingool

    This game is awsomelyazingool pronounced awsome lee A zing ool

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Addicting

    Half the time I am guessing which makes it all the more fun.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Fun

    This app is so much fun and FREE. Would love to see more like this.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Awesome game

    This game is really fun. I enjoy playing it everytime.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2012

    Fun and educational

    This is a fun game and you learn as well!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 30, 2012

    very entertaining, great brain exersise!

    I play at night to unwind from the day

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2012

    Check it Out!!!

    I enjoy word games and pretty much fly through them. This one starts out very easy and increases difficulty as you move through the levels.

    There are a number of catagories and at least 100 levels in each one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Recommended

    Once you finish all the matches in each category, then the game is of no use, unless they up grade with either more categories or words to match.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Love this Game

    This game is fun if you like word games. My husband will play it he doesn't play word games. Try it its free you have nothing to lose :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    fun

    This is alot of fun and very fast paced.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Sweet

    Nice app... and VERY relaxing thnx

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Great

    Love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Anonymous

    Really fun! It teaches you about all different subjects, even food!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 69 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4