Customer Reviews for

Words of (Questionable) Wisdom from Lydia Goldblatt and Julie Graham-Chang (Popularity Papers Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Tainna

The best book ever so addicting it is worth every penny!

posted by Anonymous on March 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Great

I love these story i read the whole series i only have the sample of the third one i need to get it or i go loco pollo ( chiken)

posted by Anonymous on January 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Tainna

    The best book ever so addicting it is worth every penny!

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Iloved it

    I just finished it and it was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Popularity papers

    I have not read the books but i cant wait to get them. They soundAWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2012

    Highly recommended

    My almost 10 year old daughter loves the stories! She likes the layout and how it is written. She can't wait for the next one to come out!

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Good book

    This book is good but where is the 4th book? Is it coming out soon?

    11 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Good book

    This series is so good i have read all of them exept the fourth and they are the best

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Good

    Its a good book!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Hehe

    I think this will be a fine books for children around there tween years.like me. A 10 year old.(9-15 year olds).even though i havent read it yet,and i plan 2 buy it,i read the first book in the series in the library in 2nd grade,i raelly liked it.i recemmended ut 10+,or 8+.

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Omgeepers!

    It is an amazing book and i love it, going on to the fourth!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    P

    LOVEE IIIIITTTT SSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿WWWWWWSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMM EVERY GIRL SHOULD READ THE SERIES SO GREAT

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    The books is right on regarding the emotional development of you

    The books is right on regarding the emotional development of young girls.  What is concerning is the author seems to be out of touch with brain development or she is pushing an agenda.  Either way she needs to get on-board with child development. 

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Ha ha

    Thats sisgusting

    4 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Love this book

    All of these books are good i read 2 of them today! I say you should buy this/these book or books because its great for kids. Im 11 and i love these books! I hope this review helped!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Awesome book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!lllllllllllooooooovvvveeeeee iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiittttt ttt

    :)

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    BEST BOOKS EVER!!!!!!!

    I read the frist book and second book cant wait till i read the third and forth they are awsome!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    SO GOOD!!!!

    This is a MUST buy!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    The popularity papers

    Okai i cant wait tonread this book in the comments people say its good so i think i would like it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Great book

    Why are julies dads gayM i dont understand why they csnt have nirmaal families

    1 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    Boring

    I read some of this and then stopped. It was boring and it didnt make any sense... i really didnt like it and definetly would not reccomend it!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Best book EVER!!!!!!!!!!

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Can't say anything else

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2