Customer Reviews for

World's Faster Tapper - Free!

Average Rating 3
( 178 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(69)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(52)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

171 out of 302 people found this review helpful.

Cool

Is a realy cool game

posted by Anonymous on October 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

386 out of 440 people found this review helpful.

A

This game is boring after the first time. Dont get unless you want to waste like a minuete of your time. Click yes below if you want temple run for nook and other devices.

posted by Anonymous on January 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 178 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    A

    This game is boring after the first time. Dont get unless you want to waste like a minuete of your time. Click yes below if you want temple run for nook and other devices.

    386 out of 440 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    October 9 th 2012

    This game is sort of fun....it hurts your fingers after like 45 seconds!! I would get this game only if you like your fingers to hurt:)

    229 out of 349 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Cool

    Is a realy cool game

    171 out of 302 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Not bad

    603! Kinda fun. Fun to pass around to see who can get high score.

    152 out of 223 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Ok

    This app is notthe best but is fun to do every once and a while.This App is great cor little kids.

    107 out of 181 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Victoria brown

    First time ever playing and i got 319. I know thats not high but it is good to me being that i never played. The app is addicitng and u need to get it

    105 out of 145 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Cool

    This game is really fun and fast. But after awhile your fingers start to hurt if you tap as fast as I do because I tapped 1,000 times and that was hard but I hope you like it because I love it!!! I love watching my little neice play this game because she has abbsuttluy no idea what she is doing!! Hope this is helpful!!!

    98 out of 124 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Adictimg

    Love it

    86 out of 140 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Never

    Never installs

    78 out of 148 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Love88

    After it was done downlodeing it let me play it wasin't very fun it hurts your fingers and then it Xed me out then it downlodeing agin and now it won't instol.It's a bad game it's not even very fun.


    69 out of 137 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Awesome

    Thats cool to know because i have little kids

    52 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    sure

    wahat ever its ok

    41 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    BEST GAME EVER!!!

    This game is sssooo adicting i love it ssssoooo much get it get it now!!!!!!!!!!:)

    39 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Ming ming

    THIS IS THE GREATEST GAME EVER

    37 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Awsome

    Really addictive

    31 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Anomnyous

    What do i do if it wont install and i can delete it from my apps?

    30 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    Amanda

    It wolnt install dont buy it

    28 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is fun but it makes your fingers hurt, after the first few times your fingers dont hurt as bad though.

    25 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Omg ccp

    Cool

    23 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Yay

    AWSOME GAME

    22 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 178 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9