BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

World's Faster Tapper - Free!

Average Rating 3
( 178 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(69)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(52)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

173 out of 305 people found this review helpful.

Cool

Is a realy cool game

posted by Anonymous on October 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

397 out of 452 people found this review helpful.

A

This game is boring after the first time. Dont get unless you want to waste like a minuete of your time. Click yes below if you want temple run for nook and other devices.

posted by Anonymous on January 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    A

    This game is boring after the first time. Dont get unless you want to waste like a minuete of your time. Click yes below if you want temple run for nook and other devices.

    397 out of 452 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Never

    Never installs

    78 out of 149 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Love88

    After it was done downlodeing it let me play it wasin't very fun it hurts your fingers and then it Xed me out then it downlodeing agin and now it won't instol.It's a bad game it's not even very fun.


    69 out of 138 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Anomnyous

    What do i do if it wont install and i can delete it from my apps?

    30 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    Amanda

    It wolnt install dont buy it

    28 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Anonymous

    It will NOT installlllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    21 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Not recomended

    Has no real gameplay or goals etc. To it, boring really

    16 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Hippi

    It will not install at all

    12 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Wost

    It is the worst!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    NEVER GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I never got to play!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,

    11 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Instal?

    It wont instal none of my apps will!!!!!!!!! I need assistance!

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    How come this wont download and installI

    It said i purchaced

    9 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Gggg

    Ggggggg

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    BAD APP

    It is not fun and really boring. DON'T GET!

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    :(

    I hate it. Takes 4ever 4 the numbers to show up. I kept tapping but the numbers stayed the same like nothing happened

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Bad

    Useless and stupid! Come out with fun and better games! Please! This game is sooooooo stupid!

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Okay

    Very junk but okay

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Boring

    Awwwww this gameeeeeeeee

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Stupid

    Worst game. Good thing it was free

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Please install

    The game won't intall. That's crazy right. I have to give it a star.

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    SUCKS!!!!!

    It wont won't even install sooooo

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3