Customer Reviews for

World's Faster Tapper - Free!

Average Rating 3
( 180 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(70)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(53)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

178 out of 312 people found this review helpful.

Cool

Is a realy cool game

posted by Anonymous on October 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

410 out of 467 people found this review helpful.

A

This game is boring after the first time. Dont get unless you want to waste like a minuete of your time. Click yes below if you want temple run for nook and other devices.

posted by Anonymous on January 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 53 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Bad

    It dones count the # of times youbtap it is worthless.
    i give it only 1 star!!

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Dcb

    DO NOT GET THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-------------------------------------------------------------------(do not get this game!)

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Worlds fastest tapper

    This game is fun, but it hurts, it's pointless, and it ruins your screen. I do not reccomend this app. Thank you.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Ya

    266 BaBay BoohYaaaah

    4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Bad

    Wont install

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    What??????

    This game will not load.I would give it 3 stars if I could.

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    T

    I hate this

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Rrrrrrerrrrerrrrrrrerrrrr

    4 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    GlitterGirlz

    Not a good game. I pressing the buttons as fast as i can and the number isnt going as fast as im pressing

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    O

    Boring

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    I hate this game it wont load

    I hate this game it wont load

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Bad

    This is the most boring game!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Worlds fastest tapper review

    It is great for kiddies who like action games my sis and bro luv it!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Errrr

    It takes forever to downlowd

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Insall

    INSTALL ALREADY

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    UGH!!

    This wont install....that sucks...so many free apps that wont install :(



    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Ggghhhjjjj

    What do I do to make it install??????
    It keeps saying INSTALLING but the game always says INSTALL? Every time I click it. And what I dont get is that all the other games have installed exept for 5!!! 80( . And the tapping game is one of them!!!!!!!! I really would like it to finish 'cause it looks cool.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Random

    This game is stupid!!!!!!!!!!!"

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Interesting people.......

    If it won't install then how are you writing a review on it? It does not let you click on the details when it's trying install. Plus you have to play the game to write a review on my nook. Anyway I did not like the game. The screen was not responsive.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Stupid

    It's SOOOOOOO STUPID!!!!!! Ok i was playing it i enjoyed it, for a while, i got 309, but it hurts your fingers and it kept freezing on me -_- T=T

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 53 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3