Customer Reviews for

Would You Rather...? Extra Extremely Extreme Edition: More than 1,200 Positively Preposterous Questions to Ponder

Average Rating 3.5
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

I love this

This is the best e-book I have ever got!

posted by 15425405 on September 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Help please!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is the sample good andsmae for the hole book so please help me!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by 17224991 on January 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    I love this

    This is the best e-book I have ever got!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Jaelyn smith

    Hello

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Best book ever!!!!!!!!!!!

    Would you rathr eat monkey poop or cow poop?

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Help please!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Is the sample good andsmae for the hole book so please help me!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    By anynonmus

    This is awesome!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    Terible

    This app uses inapropite langauge and is supossed to be for kids well dont waste your money i would rather not buy this book this is $8 i will never get back if you dont wont your child to know what*** is than dont buy

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    Olietta therechino helq ne qlease

    Me is fron the esqama. We cone is decuase we mebe qlace for sleeq not at espana. Loka loius an ne are no noneym we need de call to help. 101asperosa@gmail

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    AWESOME!!!!!

    I ABSOULUTLY LOVE THIS JOKE BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    So bad

    So inaproriate dont get it ,want my money back theres even bad words : (

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    OH MY GOSH

    my teacher have this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    Question!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Would you rather buy this book or eat share underwear with the grossest person you know?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Book

    This seems like a good book but is it really good.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2013

    Caitlyn Noble

    Lol so so funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    To Jaelyn Smith

    Hey its yopancakes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    You suck

    It didnt say is was bad so now i spent 8bucks for i cant read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Eeeeeedeeee

    Boring



    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Lololololololololololol

    Lololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Amazing

    This book is so funny and igoring cortney

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Sfgghujj

    This sucks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    OMG!

    LOL!Totes halar!



    {I would reckamend this book}

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2