WOW Hits 2009

WOW Hits 2009

4.6 10
     
 
WOW Hits 2009 collects 30 of the years biggest contemporary gospel/Christian rock hits including "God with Us" by Mercyme, "Jesus Messiah" by Chris Tomlin, "Set the World on Fire" by Jason Ingram, and "This Is Home" by

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

WOW Hits 2009 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous 4 months ago
Excellent music. I don't own a bad WOW cd and I own over 10! Jesus Messiah, Cinderella, and many many more! A wonderful CD.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
maymay13 More than 1 year ago
it reminds me of listening to my favorite band while making me want to dance. it warms me.
music to listen,dance, and entertain with; yanni,anything celtic woman
journey is my favorite,great for grabing your honey and stomppin to.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I don't know why I keep insisting on buying "various artists" albums. I wind up with a few songs I like (the ones I already knew) and a bunch that I don't care for. Just buy the cd from the artist.
Antysu More than 1 year ago
This CD is a compilation of Christian music from some new and not so new Artists. It is a good representation of some very soulful and heartfelt songs.. Well with the purchase. There is not a song on the CD that doesn't make you think of the awesome power of God...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sometimes the WOW collection is okay, but not great. This collection is totally enjoyable. No need to skip tracks.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a wonderful CD set. I love to listen to it on my way to work and on my way home. Helps to have some upbeat spiritual music to lift you up. My grandaughter loves it too. It is a CD we can listen to together and enjoy. We highly recommend purchase of these CD's.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago