Customer Reviews for

Wreck This App

Average Rating 4
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

106 out of 132 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

I love this app! I would recommend buying the book too! Both are very interesting and creative!

posted by 8306206 on January 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

40 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

Disappointed

I am creative and thought this app would be good fun. Having every page pretty much be "doodle!" with lame controls. Bad navigation. Boring. I wish i would have bought something else.

posted by 11288452 on March 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Awesome!

    I love this app! I would recommend buying the book too! Both are very interesting and creative!

    106 out of 132 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Fun pretty flippin cool

    I don't see what people are complaining about this is prerty much just like the book ...which i do own. I see great things in both they are both fun!

    54 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Ollo

    <3 This app so amazing.
    I heard its based off of Wreck this Journal..I gotta check that!
    Its funny,me & my friends love it.We think its hilarious, I use it as my private wrecking app :3
    Really suggest you get it I love it.
    If it wont load and its been awhile archive restart your Nook and unarchive.
    If you hate it for some other reason or you just hate it because you can,not my problem,sorry. :/
    ~blooDawg

    51 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    so good, had to buy it twice

    I already know I'll like this app because I have the journal it's based off and I just love it. It's a super fun distraction technique and really makes you think. Looking forward to using this version as well!

    35 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Need

    Have to have for the nook!!!!!!!!!!! need!!!!!:)

    31 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    5/5

    This is so much fun! Granted, it's not as fufilling as the book version, but it still makes a great companion.

    20 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Tasha_032001

    I lovee this app its awesome

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Fun!

    The app is so fun! Ive seen the bool too and both are very fun! Its worth the cost! FYI… theres 60 pages.

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Love it!

    It was awesome! just like the book

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Very fun

    Its a really fun app...its addictive! Lol

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Love it :)

    This app is sooooooo...........fun! i do not think it is a wast of mony at all. The book is also realy realy fun!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Wreck this appg

    This is the app to bye for a young boy it is amazein

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1