Customer Reviews for

YO MAMA IS SO…: Collection of more than 2600 yo mama jokes

Average Rating 3.5
( 109 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(62)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Funny! Read this!

The jokes in this book was very funny. Here are some jokes that I thougt up that I hope you like!

Yo mamma's so stupid...
She thought Taco Bell was a Mexican phone company!

Yo mamma's so ugly...
When she was born the doctor SLAPPED YO GRANDMA!

Yo mamma's so old...
Sh...
The jokes in this book was very funny. Here are some jokes that I thougt up that I hope you like!

Yo mamma's so stupid...
She thought Taco Bell was a Mexican phone company!

Yo mamma's so ugly...
When she was born the doctor SLAPPED YO GRANDMA!

Yo mamma's so old...
She was the DJ at Jesus' sweet sixteen!

Yo mamma's so fat...
A picture of her fell off the wall!

Yo mamma's so ugly...
When she was born the doctor look at her, turned her around upside down and said, "Look! Twins!"

Yo mamma's so old
She walked into an antique store and hey kept her!

XD

posted by Anonymous on January 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Fabuless

If the book is bad then dont coment . Some peoples fellings get hert on this. Dont say u dont care because if that was u , u wont like it so dont do it to other people

posted by Anonymous on April 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Funny! Read this!

    The jokes in this book was very funny. Here are some jokes that I thougt up that I hope you like!

    Yo mamma's so stupid...
    She thought Taco Bell was a Mexican phone company!

    Yo mamma's so ugly...
    When she was born the doctor SLAPPED YO GRANDMA!

    Yo mamma's so old...
    She was the DJ at Jesus' sweet sixteen!

    Yo mamma's so fat...
    A picture of her fell off the wall!

    Yo mamma's so ugly...
    When she was born the doctor look at her, turned her around upside down and said, "Look! Twins!"

    Yo mamma's so old
    She walked into an antique store and hey kept her!

    XD

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Is this even good book

    Other jokes suck balls. Are these good jokes?!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Hey

    Check out this bookk its really good

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    good sample

    I wish i had the the full version. I luved the sample.......;)

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Funny

    This is very funny and me and my friends cant stop laughing and reading it

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Anonymous

    BEST BOOK EVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GET IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Yo mama

    Yo mama so ugly she made Jeff the Killer go to sleep. Yo mama so stupid she climbed over a glass wall to see what was on the other side. Yo mama so fat Mt. Everest tried to climb HER. Yo mama so small she sat on the curb and her feet didn't touch the street. Yo mama so old she walked into an antique store and they kept her. OHHHHHHH! BIGGEST DIS EVER! YOU JUST GOT ALEXED! ALL THOSE I CAME UP WITH MYSELF AND THEY ALL DISSED YOU! OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    READ OR DIE

    This book is worth the money.
    This book gives over 2600 yo mama jokes.
    This book is a fun cheat to use when competing with friends.
    This book will make you cry it is so funny.
    This booook is awsome.
    This book says: yo mama so fat even dora cant explore her

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Yo mamma

    Yo mamma so fat her belly button gets to her house 20 minutes before she does. Yo mamma so ugly she made a blind kid cry. Yo mamma so dumb even blondes look smarter than her.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    YO MAMA CONTEST

    Yo mama's so fat, when she sat on the TV, she invented the flatscreen!
    Yo mama's so fat, when she walked into the sea, the French sailed to her and claimed her as their land!
    Yo mama's so fat, she uses the white house as her playhouse!
    (((Aftershock)))

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Look

    I i l i lik i like i like m i like mo i like mon i like mons i like monst i like monste i like monster!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Hi

    Hi

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2015

    I am here to serve you all!!!

    Yo mama so stupid she makes blondies look smart! Yo mama so stupid she ran from a parked car! Yo mama so stupid she tried to climb mountain dew then made an appointment with Dr. Pepper! Yo mama so hairy all Bigfoots said MOMMY!!!!!! Yo mama so stupid if you put a scratch and sniff at the bottom of a pool you could drown her! Yo mama so fat and stupid when she stepped on a scale she said I want my wieght not my phone number! Yo mama so stupid when she got locked in a super market she starved to death! Yo mama so stupid and racist when she saw a pool full of black kids she said COCO PUUUFFS!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yo mama so hairy when you came out of her you got rug burn! Yo mama so ugly she was born on the highway---because that's where most accidents happen!!!!!!! Ohhhhhhhhhhhh you guys all just got served!!!!!!!!!! If you think you have any better ones(probably not) just post them at this book with the title of I CAN SERVE YOU EVEN MORE! Oh wait I have one more. Yo mama so fat and stupid she brought a spoon to the Superbowl(that one was for today because it is the Superbowl with the New England Patriots against the Seattle Seahawks) Go Seattle!!(I am just rooting for them because the Detriot Lions didn't make it to the Superbowl)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2015

    To those who are saying that blondes r dumb

    If ur saying blondes are dumb THINK . A. Im blond. B. Im NOT dumb. My teacher actully said im the smartest kid in the class (she only told me and no one else just so nobody got angry.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2014

    .............

    This a stupid ass book you dumbass's.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2014

    To all Yo mamma is insulting people

    Isnt your mamma. Shes a fat, ugly, old, hairy made up character. Oh yeah and yo mamma is so fat that when dora was passing by she didnt even try to get over or around her

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2014

    Open

    Sup dog

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2014

    Click

    Find the i in lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllullllllllldlllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllIlllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllillllllllllllllllllllllllillllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2014

    what does lol mean it means laughing out loud

    Everyones supposed to know what it means ...... if your in third grade or over BTW im about to be in 5th grade OMG RIGHT OK YEAH SOME OF U GUYS AR OLDER BUT IDC I LIVE IN UVALDE TX

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    The REALyo mama pro is here!

    Do u remenber me from that other book?well im back and ive got some REAL stuff here we go: Yo mama is so fat when she tripped her belly jigled for a week
    And now for u harry potter fans like me:D(im very proud of that)
    Yo mama is so ugly when she looked at a dementour who was sucked out its happines was the dementour
    And now a last one to finish of for the day (hp again :D)
    Yo mama is so pale (like voldemort) when you-know-who looked at her he said''who are you beutiful creature?''are u married? Because if u are i dont think ill be able to make u my next hocrux'' (:D ( :D (:D
    SO THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR READING AND PLEASE SPREAD OUT THAT I AM THE REALYO MAMA PRO

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4