Customer Reviews for

Yatimah (Horse Diaries Series #6)

Average Rating 4.5
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Good

    This book keeps you wanting to read more. I recomend this book.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Goooooooood booook

    This book is very good and it teaches that you should always give someone a chance and it might turn out really good like it did in the book!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2013

    Always a Hit

    My Grand-Daughter reminds me to order the next book when she is almost done with the one before. It's so cute. She's 9.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Love it

    Great book

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    YAY

    Best book ever

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Awesome from what i have read in the short story.

    I love the story that i have read in the short story of this book. I cant wait to read the whole book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Ireally love this book

    This is so great every body should get it even if horses are not your favorite animals it is a great book i wish could have every horse dirys in the world and yatiama is a great horse

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Awesome book

    I would recomend this book for horse lovers because yatima is the kind of book that you are not anoyed to read it the kind of book you get hook on and it is adveturous and boom your hooked on it and then you get hooked on reading it and before you know it your done with the book!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 28, 2011

    a foal has tough stare in life.

    born in a dessart.it is one of the books with a sad and happy parts.the mare that is the mom of the foal dieds during the birth of the foal.the dad this not happy becaseuse the mare was his best war mare.a girl is scart that a war gos on the her dad is not going to to got the foal back.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 31, 2011

    libby

    it was so awesome i loved it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2011

    grate book

    i love it and u will to

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2010

    Yatimah's brother

    Yatimah's brother was STOLEN!!!!!!!!!!! Who is the theif?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Can jion the snowclan

    My cat name is oakpaw I have no mentor Ii am 10moons old so can i please join someones clan Oakpaw

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Summer's description

    Name:Summer~Gender:Female~Looks:tan and white palimino with preaty blue eyes and is sleak and sure hooved~Mate:none but is looking(her mate will become lead stalion)Personality:kind, loyal, stuborn, strong willed

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    To Bumblebee

    Lol. It was funneh =3 like Transformers?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Ffff

    Xdf

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Wwe could all be ....

    WE CAN ALL BE NOOK FRIENDS!!!!!!!!!!
    UM GO TO HOUSE FOR MORE INFO TELL EVREYONE IN STABLE ? GO TO HOUSE RESULT 1 HURRY HOPE WE CAN ;) HOPE WE CAN

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Midnight

    Laid down and fell asleep

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Deathfang to Braveheart

    U idiot. U just told the dark firest where your new camp is

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Correction.

    Whoever posted the Darkforest cats are attacking... WRONG!!! The Dark Forest cats are attacking and i will be rallying deaths not fighting.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3