Customer Reviews for

Yo Mama! A Collection of 'Yo Mama' Insult Jokes

Average Rating 4
( 275 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(192)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Yo mamma is so fat, her belt size is the eqoator!

Yo mamma's so bald, when she took a shower, she got brainwashed! Yo mamma is so dumb, she birthed you! yo mamma is so ugly, now i see ware you get your looks!

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Funnieses book i have ever look at

HALARIOUS

posted by 17012701 on January 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Yo mamma this

    I think it it is wrong to make this jokes and even laugh at them. Yo mama jokes are dirspectfull and rude. Over.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Y would u insult ur mom?

    U know y i rated this one star? Bcuz zero stars wasnt an option

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Rude and stupid

    I hated it in Elementary school when these jokes were going around. Trust me, its not cool anymore in middle school. I am obviously more mature than all of you. And guess what, one day the jokes will be made about you or your wife. Think about that. I wish I could give this book -100000000000000000000 stars. Fyi for all you lame elementary jerks, that is way lower than zero. And yes, this IS a review. So don't ever even think of buying this book. It's just a bunch of crap.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    NOT FUNNY JUST SUCKS

    Hello!
    This book I have to admit sometimes is funny, but in other regards it is def not funny I mean all the freakin jokes are insulting and just plain rude and mean... I know I'm sounding like a grownup I am eleven years old and this notice is just saying that I am mauture

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Vghjgfjggrhthrytcvdfvvc&*5235&5$%*7::##@@@@#$'*-7*%@¿¿¿¿¿^¿¿|?^¿¿¿_^¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿^¿¿?¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿?%%%345665421346%'%%grdfgdfghfggvgfdwefxsd f%&'%&5*&&%&&&&&&&&:&&:&&//*/-/-------

    Bhgsehvdhgddrfgffgfggxxfcsfgtfgfddggdfhbvc'&&5$$&645&*------:;&*5*6$13352%&6*%@#4##¿¿¿¿¿¿€??€¿==^€^__¿¿¿¿¿^_\€|¿^_^€€

    1 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Its tsunami......

    Sorry...... it is!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    This is so wrong!

    No one should be insulting anybody much less their mother!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Yo mama tap to read NOW

    To mama so fat the universe said hi mommy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Yo mama

    Yo mamas so fat when she goes to the movies she sits next to everybody!
    Yo mamas so short when she smokes weed she cant even get high

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    To person below me

    Whats with all caps?

    ~ Aquamarine Sandollar

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    This book does not equal $$$!

    This book is not cool!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Cool. Noottttt! Coo!

    Sikeeeee! Nothing is cool about yo momma jokes. All they are is insults >.< .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Haha

    Yo momma so ungly that not even goldfish smile back

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    STUPID NO REASON INSUKT I WISH I COULD JUST DELETE THIS BOOK

    Stupid no reason insult to mom i wish i could delete this stupis [ith a capital s] book ok thats my dang reveiw god it even makes you pic al least one star i would rate this with 0stars if it let me but sence it makes me put at least one star ill so the minumal number of stars

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Fuckn piece of crap book

    Who ever likes this book is mentally retarded!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Read my comment please and if u do thank u not trying to be mean or tell u what to do bye all of u reading this¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Why don't u tell about the book instead and what u thought about the book instead of making jokes thats what the books are for to tell about the books u read and others read that u might want to read after they tell u about it i know its the topic but this is for reading and telling reviews for everyone to see that have one i'm not trying to be mean but this is why we bought it or ur parents,grandma,grandpas,aunts,uncles,great grandma or great grandpa, or friend,or cousins not at all trying to be mean or tell u what to do just letting u know now bye all of u have a nice morning,eveinng, or night

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2012

    Awful

    Out of the 1000 joles 6 were funny the rest were imature aand some made sense. Im going 2 7th grade and if i use these cory jokes they would laugh AT me not with me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    WTF

    GAYEST BOOK EVER

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Fail. Just bad

    I could come up with better ones in my sleep

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2