BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Yo Mama! A Collection of 'Yo Mama' Insult Jokes

Average Rating 4
( 278 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(194)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Yo mamma is so fat, her belt size is the eqoator!

Yo mamma's so bald, when she took a shower, she got brainwashed! Yo mamma is so dumb, she birthed you! yo mamma is so ugly, now i see ware you get your looks!

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Funnieses book i have ever look at

HALARIOUS

posted by 17012701 on January 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 194 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Yo mamma is so fat, her belt size is the eqoator!

    Yo mamma's so bald, when she took a shower, she got brainwashed!

    Yo mamma is so dumb, she birthed you!

    yo mamma is so ugly, now i see ware you get your looks!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Yo mama

    Yo mama so fat when she goes shopping she fills up the gap

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Yo mama

    Yo mama's so fat she saw a bus full of white kids and yelled twinkie

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Wonderfully packed with jokes

    I know so many yo mama jokes the book would be to big to publish. I love this types of jokes I say them to friends all the time and they say some back. I love jokes one of the things i love. Everybody tries to prank me but it never works. And seeing these jokes made me laugh hard that is why i am rating it five brilliant stars. This is a very well humored book with usable books sure enough to get your friends with. So if your a teaser or a joke lover this is a definite BUY. If you are not a teaser or joke lover you would not be reading this very funny and humerous book, yours truly, BJD

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    Yo

    I have to say....... This book is halarious!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Anonymous

    Love the book sooooo funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Funny

    Yo mama so fat when she walked home her belly button reached the door 15min before her

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    Omg

    This book is awesome

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2011

    Yo mama

    Haha u need to read

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2011

    Funny

    This book has a lot of errors but is still very funny

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 29, 2011

    Funny

    Funniests thing ever. The perfect book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Hey.

    Yo mama so smart she said stop saying these ugly jokes.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Yo mama joke

    Yo mama is so racist that when she shook hands with obama, obama turned white!!!!!!!! (No offence obama)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Yo momma

    Is so fat when she walked on the curb i swerved around her and ran out of gas.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    For YO MAMA contest

    Yo mama so fat, I took a picture of her last christmas and it's still printing. Ha ha. Funny.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    To yomama contest

    Yo mama so stupid...---------------------------------------------------•she got hit by a parked car-------------------------------------------•she drowned in the desert--------------------------------------------•she got locked in a grocery store and starved to death----------•she threw a rock at the floor and missed

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Funny joke

    Yo momma is so ugly bloody mary came out and said i quit

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    $$$$

    Worth it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Yo mama jokes

    I thought they were so stupid tht it was freakin hilarious :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Med den

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 194 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10