Customer Reviews for

Yo' Mama Is So...: 892 Insults, Comebacks, Putdowns, and Wisecracks About Yo' Whole Family!

Average Rating 3.5
( 79 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Hhhhaaaaahhaaha

I had to wear a diaper when i read the jokes

posted by 10636832 on January 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Yo mamma books

Just to let you know, if you buy one book, all the others are the same. So if you buy one, don't buy any other yo mamma book.

posted by 16653187 on March 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 79 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Weeka101 ONLY WARNING:

    ONLY WARNING: DO NO GT THE FREE SAMPLE

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Yo mamma books

    Just to let you know, if you buy one book, all the others are the same. So if you buy one, don't buy any other yo mamma book.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    ??????

    This is weird.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    D

    Great book better than the other one --

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Hhhhaaaaahhaaha

    I had to wear a diaper when i read the jokes

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Gir gir

    Get it for the full not the sample

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Yo mama pros

    My jokes are on res two if u search yo mama but here is a sample YO MAMA I SO FAT WEN SHE STEPPED ON A SCALE IT SAID: I WANT UR WEIGHT NOT UR PHONE NUMBER!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Yo mama

    Yo mama so fat when she got hit by the bus she said "who threw the rock."

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Hahahahahaha!!!!!!!

    Very funny book. Enjoyed reading it. Good book to have. Worth the money by far.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    This suck do not read yo mama is so..........mm

    Yo mama is so ugly when they make gorilla cookies they put HER face on the DOUGH!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    AWESOME AND FUNNY

    I love Yo Mama. They are also in big nate books. I want to get the book SO bad.


    July 6 2013

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    By 7billionagainst1

    The one below me

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Yo mama

    Yo mama is so ugly even bob the builder said i cant fix that

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    All the jokes suck!

    I made up a way better one: yo mama so fat, Michele Obama had to take action.
    Some other good ones I found online: yo mama so hairy, bigfoot is trying to get a picture of her.
    Yo mama so stupid, she bought tickets to xbox live.
    Yo mama so ugly, hello kitty said goodbye.
    Yo mama so old, when I told her to act her age, she died.
    Yo mama so poor, she chased a garbage truck with a shopping list.


    THAT'S ALL FOLKS!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Hi

    Hello u here

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Click to get served

    Yo mama so fat that she hopscotces like this Detroit, D.C, New York: Yo mama so fat that her nikname is Daaannng!: Yo mama so ugly that every time she smiles a camera lense breaks.: Yo mama so fat that she had to get baptized in sea world: Yo mama's laugh is so ugly that every time she laughs a fairy dies: Yo mama so ugly that your face is closed on weekends :Yo mama so old tat she has the rough draft of the bible: Yo mama so old that she taught Jesus at preschool
    You just got served
    Pinklover3000

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    ('-')

    It was ok

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Ok

    I hrd most of these jokes 2 but da 1s i never heard is funnie

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2011

    Anns

    Definition of getto

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 12, 2011

    Reallly awsome

    Funnyyyyyyyyyy

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 79 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4