Customer Reviews for

Yo' Mama Is So...: 892 Insults, Comebacks, Putdowns, and Wisecracks About Yo' Whole Family!

Average Rating 3.5
( 80 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(43)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Hhhhaaaaahhaaha

I had to wear a diaper when i read the jokes

posted by 10636832 on January 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Yo mamma books

Just to let you know, if you buy one book, all the others are the same. So if you buy one, don't buy any other yo mamma book.

posted by 16653187 on March 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    ??????

    This is weird.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    This suck do not read yo mama is so..........mm

    Yo mama is so ugly when they make gorilla cookies they put HER face on the DOUGH!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    All the jokes suck!

    I made up a way better one: yo mama so fat, Michele Obama had to take action.
    Some other good ones I found online: yo mama so hairy, bigfoot is trying to get a picture of her.
    Yo mama so stupid, she bought tickets to xbox live.
    Yo mama so ugly, hello kitty said goodbye.
    Yo mama so old, when I told her to act her age, she died.
    Yo mama so poor, she chased a garbage truck with a shopping list.


    THAT'S ALL FOLKS!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Hi

    Hello u here

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2014

    Yo mama so

    Hairy that Jane Goodall set up base camp in her bathroom

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Pkggstdtdtdw

    Hdhgybhhggysggs

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Y would u insult ur mom?...............

    Soooooo stupid

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Absolutely positivrly stupid....

    If u want good jokes typw in jinxed and go to the third result

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    BOOO

    This bok suck egg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    To poooooooooooooop

    Your weird from TB

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Anonymouse

    Why cant we get free sample,

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Yo mama is so...

    Ugly she gave freddie kruger nightmares

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Yo mama

    Yo mama so fat she got arrested for holding fifty pounds of crack

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Idiotic previw

    H

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    This is wrong

    This is no joke

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Lame o

    This is like sooo lame im GLAD I bote da preview wanch

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    April 14

    I agreed wit de person who wrote april 14 everything she said was true............... im sooooooooooooooooooooooo mad rite now

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    G U

    YO NOOK SO STUPID THE SAMLE HAS ONLY COPYRIGHTS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Yo mama is so

    What the heck i hate this book ane i love yo mama jokee but my credit card is declined and i cant buy anything so i got the free sample and all i got was the table of contenets so stupid and i gave it a star because u camt post a comment without any stars:(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Yo so right bout contents thing

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2