Customer Reviews for

Yo' Mama Is So...: 892 Insults, Comebacks, Putdowns, and Wisecracks About Yo' Whole Family!

Average Rating 3.5
( 80 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(43)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

D

Great book better than the other one --

posted by Anonymous on January 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Yo mamma books

Just to let you know, if you buy one book, all the others are the same. So if you buy one, don't buy any other yo mamma book.

posted by 16653187 on March 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    D

    Great book better than the other one --

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Hhhhaaaaahhaaha

    I had to wear a diaper when i read the jokes

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Yo mama pros

    My jokes are on res two if u search yo mama but here is a sample YO MAMA I SO FAT WEN SHE STEPPED ON A SCALE IT SAID: I WANT UR WEIGHT NOT UR PHONE NUMBER!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Hahahahahaha!!!!!!!

    Very funny book. Enjoyed reading it. Good book to have. Worth the money by far.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    AWESOME AND FUNNY

    I love Yo Mama. They are also in big nate books. I want to get the book SO bad.


    July 6 2013

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Yo mama

    Yo mama is so ugly even bob the builder said i cant fix that

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Click to get served

    Yo mama so fat that she hopscotces like this Detroit, D.C, New York: Yo mama so fat that her nikname is Daaannng!: Yo mama so ugly that every time she smiles a camera lense breaks.: Yo mama so fat that she had to get baptized in sea world: Yo mama's laugh is so ugly that every time she laughs a fairy dies: Yo mama so ugly that your face is closed on weekends :Yo mama so old tat she has the rough draft of the bible: Yo mama so old that she taught Jesus at preschool
    You just got served
    Pinklover3000

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Why cant you count to seventy?

    because 69 is a mouthful
    ~~~~hellzunicorn~~~~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    --------|<><><><><><><><><><>

    YO MAMA SO FAT THAT WHEN SHE WALKS THE EARTH GOES OUT OF ORBIT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    ¿|>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

    Yo mamas so ugly she looked in the mirror and it cracked

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    Yon Yo mama

    So stuipd she that ate dildos

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    You mama

    So poor i asked where th bathroom was and she said third tree on the right. YoMAMA SO UGLY THE POLICE ARRESTED HER FOR MOONING

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Getin it yttyugg

    Ctthygtfttfrxtgjgrgydwrxthxzwgxeh

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    To click to get served

    I only got three of those. Ready to get served (really)? YO MAMA IS SO HAIRY AND STUPID THAT SHE ASKED A REX FUR RAT, "are you the hairless variety?". YO MAMAS SO FAT THAT ON HER WAY TO KMART SHE TRIPPED ON WALMART AND LANDED OR TARGET! and for the finalle, YO MAMAS SO STUPID SHE PUT BENDY STRAWS IN HER CHICKENS NESTING BOXES. OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH SERVED

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    MR.MAN

    Go to youtube and type in Brody. He has some yo mama jokes that are told here.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    YO MAMA

    Yo mama so fat that when she farts global warming happens

    Yo got served!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Guess who

    They dont mean anything retard!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Yo mama ....

    So fat she is the U.S. secret weapon!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Awesome by cjh

    Today me and my friends played with rainbows
    ,and unicorns.I chewed tree bark and the rest of my friends ate skittles at lunch I said hey I like lamborghinis 10 hours later my brother came in my room and smashed my window than l forgave him

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Yo mama

    Yo mama so dumb she thought taco bell was a mexican phone company, lol, yolo, mapoti

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3