Customer Reviews for

You Can't Come in Here! (You're Invited to a Creepover Series #2)

Average Rating 5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

You ca You Can''t You Can't c You Can't Come In Here

This book was an excellent fiction book. I couldn't put it down. I finished this book in less than 24hours. This book was suspensful, breath-taking, and the characters tthat were bad were suspicous during the whole story. But you would be able to guess because they woul...
This book was an excellent fiction book. I couldn't put it down. I finished this book in less than 24hours. This book was suspensful, breath-taking, and the characters tthat were bad were suspicous during the whole story. But you would be able to guess because they wouldn' give you the answer until the very end. This was an amazing book an i recomend it for 9-12years old. Also for 9-12 kids who love scary things.

posted by 2104432 on June 16, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Scary

It is ok kind of scary though for 8 and under

posted by Anonymous on January 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted June 16, 2011

    You ca You Can''t You Can't c You Can't Come In Here

    This book was an excellent fiction book. I couldn't put it down. I finished this book in less than 24hours. This book was suspensful, breath-taking, and the characters tthat were bad were suspicous during the whole story. But you would be able to guess because they wouldn' give you the answer until the very end. This was an amazing book an i recomend it for 9-12years old. Also for 9-12 kids who love scary things.

    16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Amazing book!

    This is a great book! It has a suprise end that you'd never expect. It leaves you wanting to know more and it's a page- turner. So worth $5.99!!! You have to get this!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Sweet

    This book is awesome!! You don't want to put it down!!!! It took me two days to read it because it was so interesting.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Awesome series

    Ive read the first 2 books and theyare amazing and scary.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2011

    I think....

    I think it is going to be good book because I read the back and it seem really good.

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Hook, line, and sinker!

    I just read this book and bam! Im locked in with P.J Night's books for life! I may be too old to read these books, but they're the only books that interest me! Get this book!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Great

    I have the paper back book iliked it better than the nook version because it has games in the back of the book :) ;) :] :}

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Scary

    It is ok kind of scary though for 8 and under

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    True story!

    I once had a vampire neighbor.
    His name was fred-fred.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2011

    Outstanding

    Very good. A bit creepy. Children under 10 might not like it.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2014

    Awsom

    Awesome book I love scary I mean real scary things and this book is just awsome

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Great book:)

    I love this book! I read it in two hours because it is so good

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    Never sleep again

    This was so scary. Iread it in school and some one had to be right next to me. Ahhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Never sleep again.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    B

    Very creepy book you have to get it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Cool

    It looks like a book i would totally ENJOY!!!!!!!"

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Hi

    Hi be my friend

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    5 stars

    The book it amazing. I dont wanna be a spolier but you have to read it. Her neighbor is a werewolf and a vampire then at the end she becomes a vampire. Read it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Warewolf!

    There is a realy realy scary Warewolf in creepover 2 Saras cousin ls realy scary in creepover 1!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Hi

    This is a amazing book i luv creepover books!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Hi

    This book is #1!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2