Customer Reviews for

You Have to Stop This (Secret Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 492 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(420)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

33 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

MAKE ANOTHER!!!!!

I read th whole series a its awsome!!!!!!!!!!!

psuedonymous pbpbpbpbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbppbpbpbpb
Bosch ...
I read th whole series a its awsome!!!!!!!!!!!

psuedonymous pbpbpbpbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbppbpbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbpbpbpbpbp
Psuedonymo pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch pbpbpbpbpbpb

posted by Anonymous on October 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Best book ever!!!!!!

Pplz! Dont ruin it 4 other ppl!

Its a shame so many ppl know The Secret... what if a member of the Midnight Sun finds out?!!! Wait, shouldnt we be writing this in the terces code? Well, i forgot the terces code so... u guys wont tell anyone the secret, right?! (Threat...
Pplz! Dont ruin it 4 other ppl!

Its a shame so many ppl know The Secret... what if a member of the Midnight Sun finds out?!!! Wait, shouldnt we be writing this in the terces code? Well, i forgot the terces code so... u guys wont tell anyone the secret, right?! (Threatening glance)

U guys should know... one of my recess teachers wears, (DOODOOM) WHITE GLOVES!!!!!! A MEMBER OF THE MIDNIGHT SUN! No, she looks too old. Hehe

posted by Anonymous on January 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Fantastic!!

    Though it did leave a few strings, the plot and ending was very good! Other than the fact that rather than destroying the Midnight Sun, Ms. M and Amber still exist and are still searching for the S***** (if you know what I mean; shhhhhh!) And it's kind of dissapointing that nobody knows what Cass, Yo-Yoji and M.E. did later on in life (well, we sorta know what M.E. did. And I really wanted to know what happened between Cass and Yo-Yoji...) the book is a good way to end it, and still have a way to pick up with a sequel series (even though that probably won't happen)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Anonymous

    This was a great book. I was a little disapponted in what the secret was

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Last book from this series.......

    I think its the last book...how sad...i loved the other ones but this one is just not that good

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    I think it's a really good book no matter what kind of books you

    I think it's a really good book no matter what kind of books you like. This tells a story of two friends trying to stop their enemies. With unexpected twists and turns you'll love it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2011

    Awesome.

    Really good book. I wish there were more... its so good when your trying to find out what the secret is.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 9, 2011

    Great

    I woulld give 5 stars if he explained da secret bettr

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 24, 2011

    Huh?

    I red the entire series and all of the books are really good. But seriously? I didnt understand the secret AT ALL anyone care to explaain???

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2011

    very Good BOOK!!!!!11

    I love pbs books i read the third one in 5 days and it usually takes me 2 months to finish a book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Dissapointment

    This book was awsome! But, I'm dissapointed about what the secret is.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    From dylan

    Oh my god! Look at my response at bag result one. You guys are idiots.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Hi Joy

    My name is Eliza Beth. ( I know it looks like Elizabeth) Dont read the post from April 28 2012 if you havent read the book. It gives away the secret!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Awesome

    This book was great and i hope he/she makes alot more books in this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Great

    Great

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    I mean tap....sorry

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    The secret

    The secret is sooooooooooooooooo lame

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Interesting

    Thi book is supposedly good but not my type. Great layout though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2011

    Awesome

    Read it! Its a great book, although its a bit confusing at the end

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 22, 2011

    Great

    Read it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 23, 2011

    SO EXCITED!!!!!

    I'm so excited for this book i love the rest of tghe series and he is totally right about chocolate!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2