Customer Reviews for

You Have to Stop This (Secret Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 485 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(414)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

29 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

MAKE ANOTHER!!!!!

I read th whole series a its awsome!!!!!!!!!!!

psuedonymous pbpbpbpbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbppbpbpbpb
Bosch ...
I read th whole series a its awsome!!!!!!!!!!!

psuedonymous pbpbpbpbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbppbpbpbpb
Bosch bosch pbpbpbpbpbpbp
Psuedonymo pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
Bosch pbpbpbpbpbpb

posted by Anonymous on October 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Best book ever!!!!!!

Pplz! Dont ruin it 4 other ppl!

Its a shame so many ppl know The Secret... what if a member of the Midnight Sun finds out?!!! Wait, shouldnt we be writing this in the terces code? Well, i forgot the terces code so... u guys wont tell anyone the secret, right?! (Threat...
Pplz! Dont ruin it 4 other ppl!

Its a shame so many ppl know The Secret... what if a member of the Midnight Sun finds out?!!! Wait, shouldnt we be writing this in the terces code? Well, i forgot the terces code so... u guys wont tell anyone the secret, right?! (Threatening glance)

U guys should know... one of my recess teachers wears, (DOODOOM) WHITE GLOVES!!!!!! A MEMBER OF THE MIDNIGHT SUN! No, she looks too old. Hehe

posted by Anonymous on January 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 414 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 21
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2011

    MAKE ANOTHER!!!!!

    I read th whole series a its awsome!!!!!!!!!!!

    psuedonymous pbpbpbpbpbpb
    Bosch bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
    Bosch bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
    Bosch bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
    Bosch bosch pbpbppbpbpbpb
    Bosch bosch pbpbpbpbpbpbp
    Psuedonymo pbpbp pbpbpb
    Bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
    Bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
    Bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
    Bosch pbpbp pbpbpb
    Bosch pbpbpbpbpbpb

    29 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Awesomest books ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Ive never read a book so adventurous, funny, realtive, awesome, clever, smart, funny, non-stop-reading book, and once again funny. This book is really realative. And the suspense will just kill you. Everyone in my school knows that i am obbsessed with reading. And they also now that i think(and know) that these r the best books in the world. I cant explain it!!!! These books have actually changed my life.

    19 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 13, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    can't wait

    the secret series is awesome. I can't wait to read more. The last one was so good.

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    my favorite book

    this was truely the best book of the 5. i cried at the end, because even though they are book characters, i fealt i knew them. and i think yo-yoji and cass are totally cute. as for the secret, it was kind of confusing. but i guess it makes sense if you think about it. and at the end if you are smart at all, youll know who the author is. i figured it out at the beginning. it was a veryyyyyy good book and i recomend it if you have read (and remember) the other 4 book (:

    14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 9, 2011

    Must get it!!!!!

    I cannot wait for this book to come out!!!!!!!!!! PB is my third favorite author ever and I love his books!!!! They are all very funny and adventurous books that everyone will love!!!!!

    14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Pseudonymous rox!

    I read this whole series in a week....these books are GREAT! I recomend it for everyone who loves mysteries......and SSHHHHH...... there is a great secret involved!

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 12, 2011

    No way!!!!!!!!!! Its another one!!!!!!!!!!

    Ive read all the secret series books and im half way through the fourth one and loving it!!!!!!! I cant beleive that they're coming out with a fifth one!!!!!!!!!"! I cant wait!!!!!!!! I would reccomend this series to EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    omg!! you must buy it!

    i have read the other 4 books. they are literally the best things in the world. when my mom told me i could buy it, i did a dance and rushed into my room and just had a party. i have never been as excited about anything else as i have this. these books are SO good, that i am legit crying right now because im getting this book. yes, tears are falling down my face. if you are thinking about getting this book, you should probably read the first 4 or else you will be completely lost. but anyway i am so excited! i will probably finish it in like 2 days..!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2011

    Another AMAZING book by P. Bosch!!!!

    The last book in the series is phenomenal! Very well written and in the same kind of writing style that is so looked forward to from P. Bosch!
    Catching story leading right from the last book.
    And about the secret . . . well, i obviously can't tell you that so . . .

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2011

    Excited!!!!

    I can NOT wait for this book to come out!!!!!!! i have read almost all of the books in this series. I am reading "This is Not What it Looks Like" and so far it is really good! I am extremely excited for this book!!!!!!! I am goin to get it as SOON as it comes out! I would recommend this book to EVERYONE!!!!!!! Love it!!!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Love it <3

    I read all five books in 1 week. I could not put it down. I so badly want there to be another seris by this author. He knows how to make mysterious books. So happy I found this seris!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    Tcby

    I love tcby it has the best frozen yogurt ever

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2011

    Come on, Max-Ernest, write another amazing book in the secret series, the best series EVER!

    If you don't know what I mean, read book 4. The secret series is AWESOME!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    The number of series 5

    The first serie is The name if the book is secret. The second one is If you are reading this,its too late. The third serie is This book is not good for you. The fourth is This isnt whatit looks like. The 5th oneis the one you are currently reading. Hope this helps!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Ending?

    Im not sure whether to get this book! Its sort of expensive and some people said it had a bad ending. I read the rest of the series but im not sure if I should finish it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Secret series

    I love this series it isamazing it is by fatlr the best series in the world i cant believe its over

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Best book ever

    Loved it sooo good

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    I have not read this book .YET!!!!!!!!!!

    I hope to get this book on my nook . I hope they have it on ar .u guys are all right they are fanaminal books!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Amazing author

    PB has a unique way of telling you the story so it feels like your actually sitting down next to him. When an author can pull that off you know its going to be a good book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    BEST AUTHOR EVR!!!

    The author is so amazing!!! Ive read all of his books an they are the beSt!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 414 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 21