Customer Reviews for

YouTube Moviemaking

Average Rating 4
( 57 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Dylaj

I love it Gtg

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

49 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

Ehh

Its nice they made this, but we need a you tube app for nooks! Join my cause!! Please post this to as many reviews as possible!! You tube app for nooks- NEEDED!! Thank you, please help

posted by 11067590 on September 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2014

    You.tube

    We need you tube if you are with me say yes and write as many reviews as posoble lets do this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2014

    SAM TO MELLLLLLL

    Locked go to res three

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2014

    Stampylongnose

    #watch my vidios or you are un cool.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2014

    REPLY TO ME IF

    You like Markiplier

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    This Message Is For Wolverine &The Other X-men

    Dear.Wolverine&The Other X-men
    I'm Ms.Totiana:Bowling
    I am Going to The Best Buddies

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Is this b Dose this book tell you how to make gameplay videos with a camera?

    If so, tell me

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Hf

    Just crap

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    I <3 tobuscus

    So much. He saved my life.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Nice

    Good reading

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    App

    There is one you tube app for nook

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    I ove Il I love this book it is great and all the people who like or love this book that is a great thing

    Whoever loves or likes this book is great if you dont like this book or whatever it is than it is ok and alright and yo
    u guys out there who loves to read keep doing it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Kyle

    Where r u

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Kyle

    Hi mama# it is rocki nd iam spllin beter

    Kyle. She said hi mama! It is rocky and i am spellin better

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Kyle to britt

    If ur the real britt then what is my kids name nd is my kid a girl or boy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    To britt from holly

    To our book plz

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Kyle

    Ok but might take long to respond

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    This iz sum dodi ass shit fuck

    Ass

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Ten

    Tgfh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Jvytctctctctctctcttctctctcctct

    Ftctctctccctctfffffffffftccyft

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Question.

    Guys is this book complex? I need to know.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3