Customer Reviews for

Youda Survivor

Average Rating 4.5
( 148 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(99)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

58 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

There is much more u can do than pic egs and dig holes. You make products with machines and u can fight pirates and much more

posted by Anonymous on August 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

65 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

Too fast to keep up with.

It starts out good, but when you get around level 25 you can not go any higher because there is so much going on onscreen that you will freeze, or it closes.

posted by 18350972 on August 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    ADDICTIVE!!!!!!!!

    I was just looking for so mindless fun and found this great games. It is a must buy!

    19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Fun game

    If you have ever played Farm Frenzy, then you will love this game. Same concept, you get to gather items, make potions, upgrade machines....lots of fun. Only problem is that from time to time the game will crash when it gets to hectic durring play and then you have to start that level all over.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    I


    Ienjoy this game so much

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Entertaining

    If you like a challenge this is a good game, you have to manage your time to get the gold star in almost every level, first level easy then they become very hard.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Love it

    Its pretty cool like tge challenge

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Great game

    Pretty fun Farm Frenzy type game.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Cute graffics.

    Fun for ages older than 9. When the concept can be understood. Otherwise they are just banging on the eggs. Even I find myself doing that. Lol It is fun and not too brain taxing.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Good game!

    I even started it over when I upgradedfrom my tablet to my hd! It does crash occassionally on tablet in later levels (not far enough in levels to know about hd) and when it does, you lose the current level and must start it again.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Like but.......

    Game freezes and that is very frustrating

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Nice game

    Great way to kill some time!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    fun!

    If you like Supermarket Mania, you'll like this game. Mindless time killer.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Fun and Challenging

    This game is fun and challenging. There does seem to be some glitches because there are several accomplishments that the game doesn't recognize as having been completed, but they obviously have. Great game though!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Tons of fun

    Great game. Keep going back for more tokens. Want to go for Gold.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Cool game...

    Mainly when u bored.... trying to buy time it cool....

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Pretty fun

    Takes forever to install but its fun when it finally does install

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Great Game!

    Love this game! It is challenging and fun! I love the game because I can replay any level if I don't like my score. And it takes quite a while to finish. Several days at least compared to the 2 hours it takes to finish other games. Definetly worth the money!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Fun to kill tyme

    This game is pretty addictive. Some functions don't always work.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Survivor trial

    Everything I've sampled so far in the early levels has made for entertaining game play. It has made me interested enough that I will probably by the full game when the demo is done. The premise of the game so far is a fairly simple one and it will be nice to see the direction they take with it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Fun

    Not too hard i like these kind of games.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Best Game EVer

    Well just a bit of an exageration to get your attention. I do really like the game, keep stealing my daughters Nook so I can play.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2