Customer Reviews for

Youda Survivor

Average Rating 4.5
( 147 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(99)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

57 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

There is much more u can do than pic egs and dig holes. You make products with machines and u can fight pirates and much more

posted by Anonymous on August 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

63 out of 89 people found this review helpful.

Too fast to keep up with.

It starts out good, but when you get around level 25 you can not go any higher because there is so much going on onscreen that you will freeze, or it closes.

posted by 18350972 on August 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Anonymous

    There is much more u can do than pic egs and dig holes. You make products with machines and u can fight pirates and much more

    57 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Great game

    This game is very addictive and well worth the money with the large amount of levels there are to play. Will keep you entertained for a very long time.

    47 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Great game

    This game is so much fun, never a dull moment. I can spend hours collecting and making potions. The game does freeze up at times, but i usually need a break anyway. Love the G5 games, keep them coming!!!

    31 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Awesome and addictive

    I am currently looking for a game just like this, because this was awesome and i need more of it. I ended up having dreams if crushing coconut powder, and i'm okay with that. Its quite zen. Give me more!

    22 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Good game

    It keeps me focused for hours. Fun to play because the outcome is never the same and you can replay levels to increase your score, and use the points to upgrade your machines. Very hard to put down.

    20 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Great game

    Fun similar to farm frenzy

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Gggg

    Dude... you need to pla untill like nightime then you shall see it gets awesome and godly

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Good buy!!

    Definitely worth the money!!#

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Love it

    So much fun. I have that almost all g5 games are totally worth it

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Cool game

    Cool game

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    I love this game

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Yay!

    This game is soooo fun! Anyone who hates it clearly hates all games!

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Greaat game

    I have this game on my computer,and I love both versions.Youda games are all outstanding!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Great Way to Pass Time

    Game works great. I'm pass level 50 and its never froze or had any problems. I have played this game on the PC and was concerned about how it would work on the NOOK. It's great. It's better on the NOOK. Great graphics. Lot's of variety. Ever couple of levels thing change - new animals, new machines, daytime, nighttime, etc. One of the best time management games out there.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Fun!

    Keeps your attention.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Love this game

    Love all the levels. Just frustrating enough to keep me playing without giving up!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Addicted

    It gets very difficult at the end. Great game.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Fun and funny!

    This game is a lot of fun, plays like a number of cake baking games only it's awesome island stuff... with evil pirates!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Entertaining game!

    It is a fun, addictive and entertaining game for all ages. There are many levels that get more complicated the more you advance. You will not regret getting this game!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Awesome

    Loads of fun!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5