Customer Reviews for

Young Samurai The Way of the Dragon

Average Rating 4.5
( 60 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(46)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

I really loved this book. But I emailed the author and her said the series isn't over. In fact the other books are already out but in other countries. I MUST GET THEM!!

posted by Anonymous on June 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Bmhnf

Jgkhgcvd

posted by 8317955 on May 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Excellent

    Would like very much 4 this series 2 continue if U feel that way 2 PLZ like this review

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Awesome!

    I really loved this book. But I emailed the author and her said the series isn't over. In fact the other books are already out but in other countries. I MUST GET THEM!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 25, 2011

    Great Series!

    I highly enjoyed reading this series with my 10yr old son. It was fun talking about the different events through each book.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    AWESOME, just like the other two that were first.

    Too bad, sooooo sad, but this is the last book that I read in this series because my local library doesn't have the rest of the series! :( Well, the book is great, plot was exciting, conflict was raving (...?), and it was just great. The ending was a LOT more somber than the other rest, though.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Depresing

    Statisfactory with th revenge part but sad . I cried sohard in the end i thoght my eyeballs went dry.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Best series

    The young samurai book is a really great series
    And the books have 2 series

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Great series

    Love the young samurai seris

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    It's not over

    The series isn't finished the other books are out in other countries u can order them on Amazon and they are Amazing!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    AKIKO

    AKIKO IS HOT IN THE BOOK SHE IS SO SEXY

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 6, 2011

    Best book ever

    Anybody who has a nook but doesn't have this book well gooluckd

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 30, 2011

    Bmhnf

    Jgkhgcvd

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    HELP!!!!!!!

    Who dies? Anser as yellow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    REEEEAALY GOOOD BOOOOK!!

    LUV IT CUZ ITZ AWESOME!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Sad

    You know, I LOVED the series, but it was too sad for me. I'm just happy this isn't wherr the series ends.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Awsome

    Awsome book sad ending

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Like it alot.

    So you know there are mor books! The Ring of Earth, The Ring of Water, The Ring of Fire, The Ring of Wind, The Ring of Sky! Theae are really good books hope you enjoy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    MORE

    NEEDS ANOTHER BOOK IN THIS SERIES. I think it would be cool if there was one were he's back in England.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2011

    Horrible finish

    I started reading the series with book one, and found it to be a great read. The second book was just as exciting. The plot was great and the characters were unique. So, when I purchased the same book, I expected the same great quality. Instead, I got an overpriced book with a horrible finish. The writer seems to take great pleasure in killing all the beloved characters so that only three remain out of at least fifteen. The ending is sober, some major questions go unaswered, and the main character's revenge which ran throughout the three book series comes to an unsatisfactory conclusion. The first two books are great, but skip reading this one. It isn't worth your money.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    I love this book but i did a reset i cant read it till feb.7 2012

    Weird

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3