Customer Reviews for

Your APP Finder

Average Rating 2.5
( 69 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

20 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

What

I have no idea wat you all are talking about cause this thing is not slow it is useful and i did find out how to buy things its really easy todo by the way i would have given this a 5 star review but its not like its a game or any thing

posted by Anonymous on March 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

103 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

Slow

Its slow and terrible DONT GET IT

posted by 10958376 on February 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 69 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Cool

    Cool but it needs to tell you upcoming apps and junk. I use when i want to find an app but i dont want any books mixed in. Another recommenation would be to seperate nook color apps from nook tablet apps and if theres a nook color or nook tablet version of the app you cant get

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Quite a useful app

    I purchased it a while ago and never used it. I used it for the first time last week and it did a wonderful job.

    Thanks for developing it.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    G

    Great

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    App sucks

    This app sucks bn should have the wwe app

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Annonymus

    Wont install

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    None

    Sucks

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Dont get it

    Dont get it! It stinks!

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    No thank you

    I like the nook picked for you better

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Not good enuff

    It was kind of slow and gives you all this info that you dont care about plus the text is so small you cant even read it and i have perfect vision and its still too hard


    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Works fine on NC V1.4.1

    Just opened up is all I did! I update my review if I find out anything different. At the very least it is working!

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Needs update?

    This app is very slow, but it is worth it. This makes it super-easy to browse through the market. You can filter for only free apps, for example.

    However, the newest apps it is currently showing are from November 1. How do we refresh the list?

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2012

    I so far have not had any problems using this app and had no pro

    I so far have not had any problems using this app and had no problem whatsoever purchasing from it. I am a HUGE fan of it being in the style of the Amazon App Store because searching on my Nook intermixes apps and books and this is just for apps.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    App

    I love this app and it is free get It NOW it is amazing

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    Love it

    This app is awesome, I use it all the time

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Boring

    This stupid thing does not doalod and dont care if i spelled a word wrong.

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    This is fun

    I like this app it is easy to use.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    C

    Same as b&n store in the app selection, just looks different. YOU PROBABLY WONT USE THIS FOR LONG! The default app store is also more responsive and no ads.c

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Love it.

    Awesome.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Ncn

    I do not like it

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Don't care for.

    It's useless. Even if I find an app it won't load.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 69 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4