Customer Reviews for

Your Greeting Card Maker

Average Rating 3
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

58 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

This is great!

I bought this for a dollar and made two cards and emailed them straight from my nook to another nook. For one card I plugged my nook into my PC and the card uploaded to my pictures and emailed it as an attachment.

Is easy to use. Just wish they would add more decoratio...
I bought this for a dollar and made two cards and emailed them straight from my nook to another nook. For one card I plugged my nook into my PC and the card uploaded to my pictures and emailed it as an attachment.

Is easy to use. Just wish they would add more decorations, as this one is mainly for Christmas and Valentine's day. Lots of hearts and balloons. Backgrounds are nice as are the frames. Maybe needs some animated decorations.

Highly recommend.

posted by 3616002 on February 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Terrible

This app will not open and when it did it was not very good.Do not waste your time with it.

posted by Anonymous on February 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    This is great!

    I bought this for a dollar and made two cards and emailed them straight from my nook to another nook. For one card I plugged my nook into my PC and the card uploaded to my pictures and emailed it as an attachment.

    Is easy to use. Just wish they would add more decorations, as this one is mainly for Christmas and Valentine's day. Lots of hearts and balloons. Backgrounds are nice as are the frames. Maybe needs some animated decorations.

    Highly recommend.

    58 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Fun

    I got this for free thinking that all you could do was pick a greeeting card put a message in it and send it. Bt i realized that you get to make your oqn gretting cards! I highly recomend it

    36 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Love it

    It so easy to use and fun!!!!!!!!!

    23 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    The coolest!!

    This app is awsome.!. You can make your own personal greeting cards and email them. How cool is that.!.

    20 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    It's okay

    It's very nice for people who need a simple card maker for Christmas cards. :) merry CHRISTmas

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Terrible

    This app will not open and when it did it was not very good.Do not waste your time with it.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Doesn't load

    It worked fine for a few weeks. Now it just says loading then go back to the homescreen.

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Terrible

    I hate it. I tryed to send it to someone but you need a sertant type of software

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 22, 2013

    So so

    Not as easy to use as Just Wink.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    anonymous

    it requires e mail.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Terrable

    It wont even install

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Omg

    I just open it and it says this has ottimaticle forclosed i have archived it and it wont work i woold give 0 stars

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    ITS HARD TO SEND

    Dont bye this it stinks my gradeis -9,000,000,000,000,000,000

    5 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Kind of

    I like it but it just says installing:(

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Cool

    Cool, love it.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 11, 2013

    Wish I could use it ...

    I have no idea how this (or any other apps) work these days because Barnes & Noble has loaded so many apps onto my Nook Color that I don't use (and will never use) that my memory all used up. When trying to resolve this issue the only solution I was offered was to buy a newer version of the Nook. Why?? So you can load if full of crap I'll never use? There is nothing wrong with what I have except the fact that you've automatically added things I never asked for!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2013

    don' really recommend

    not much you can do with this.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Bad

    ~does not even work
    ~just says happy aniversiry ( do you know how inappropriate that is?)
    ~ some people do not even celebrate chistmas, like me

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 11, 2012

    Dumbest app

    did not like this app wish I could do no stars

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Disapointed.

    I thought it would have a way to put the words on the screan so i could sing. Not the best. Have to scroll through all the songs to find the one you want.

    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3