Customer Reviews for

Your Greeting Card Maker

Average Rating 3
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

58 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

This is great!

I bought this for a dollar and made two cards and emailed them straight from my nook to another nook. For one card I plugged my nook into my PC and the card uploaded to my pictures and emailed it as an attachment.

Is easy to use. Just wish they would add more decoratio...
I bought this for a dollar and made two cards and emailed them straight from my nook to another nook. For one card I plugged my nook into my PC and the card uploaded to my pictures and emailed it as an attachment.

Is easy to use. Just wish they would add more decorations, as this one is mainly for Christmas and Valentine's day. Lots of hearts and balloons. Backgrounds are nice as are the frames. Maybe needs some animated decorations.

Highly recommend.

posted by 3616002 on February 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Terrible

This app will not open and when it did it was not very good.Do not waste your time with it.

posted by Anonymous on February 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Fun

    I got this for free thinking that all you could do was pick a greeeting card put a message in it and send it. Bt i realized that you get to make your oqn gretting cards! I highly recomend it

    36 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Love it

    It so easy to use and fun!!!!!!!!!

    23 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    The coolest!!

    This app is awsome.!. You can make your own personal greeting cards and email them. How cool is that.!.

    20 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Cool

    Cool, love it.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Anonymous

    I luv it u can send greeting cards to basicly anyone and i luv that i got to choose my back ground with pics from my media... i highly recommand this!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Amazing App!

    This app is great for children and adults. It's simple and easy to use. I highly recommend this app. :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Bettet

    Omg this sooo much better then just wink i dont even haved to sign in to send my parents a anaversery card online i love this app<3
    Natalie

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    This is free and it is great!

    I used it to send ecards via email. The only thing is that they should add some more choices on how the cards look. Other then that it is great!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Fug

    Grate

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Good app

    I like this app a lot. I especially like that you can use pictures from your library as background cuz I have a bunch of Rise of the Guardians pics that work great. Not a waste of space. I like it a lot. I would recommend it to just about anyone.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2014

    Pretty nice app

    This app is soo fun. I like how you can create your own backgrounds. Also, how you have the cool frames. Pretty cool,for a free app. Hope this review helped. :) ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    AAA

    This app (being free), really is nice. Lots of fun creating cards with the many decorations, color backgrounds, etc. Love the blinking lights option as Christmas border and option for Jingle Bells music. Use your own message and choice of color for the words. Offers a number of selections for sending your card......however, my attempts with email failed. Then a message appeared saying file too large to send. I have HD+, so am disappointed that this is an issue. I am hoping that connecting my Nook to my laptop will allow me to send cards successfully. Otherwise, this 5 star rating will drop to 1 star for a totally useless app which would only be good for doodling.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Liked

    I actually liked thid app. It is really good. You get to pick out your title colour and everything.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    VERY STRONGLY RECOMMEND.

    LOVE IT. VERY CUTE CARDS. YOU MUST TRY IT.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Trouble with emailing

    I love this app but i am having trouble emailing my cards. Can someone please help?

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1