BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Yours to Keep

Average Rating 4
( 869 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(464)

4 Star

(248)

3 Star

(91)

2 Star

(31)

1 Star

(35)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

29 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Read

I loved reading this wonderful book! It is a story that keeps you entertained for hours.

posted by theReader278 on June 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

i think i expected too much

with all the hype i expected to be blown away. nope it was cute but that's it

posted by 8744058 on June 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 91 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted June 24, 2011

    Cheesy

    Very cheesy and lacked a lot of substance. Overall an easy read that was cute.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Good for the price

    Easy, enjoyable read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 2, 2011

    cute Story

    This was a cute love story with romanace. The fact that you sometimes want to be with someone as friends and then falling in love with them is so, reality sometimes.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    cute, easy read

    This book was an okay read, a bit too predictable. I have to admit, i prefer mystery, historical type books to romance novels and this is a typical romance novel!As I said, the story was predictable, but it was a fun, easy read for a summer afternoon.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Skip

    I found this book boring , dumb, with a stupid plot. Not one of her best. Im giving it three stars cause i like the author and the connecting books are much better

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2011

    Good

    Fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2011

    An excellent pick me up.

    predictable but LOVED it. Laugh out loud funny.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 24, 2011

    Funny, sexy but not great

    Emma puts herself and Sean in an impossible situation which leads to some very funny moments. The plot is a bit predictible and the language a bit raw. The tension between characters draws you into the story. I'm not in a hurry to read another by this author. Will buy another Freethy book instead...I have found the adventures in her books more engrossing. I guess its the mystery she weaves in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 22, 2011

    Pretty whitty and a little naughty

    I liked it, but i am not much for vulgar language or explicit sex scenes. I got past that though, because the story line was cute and the banter was pretty good. I wanted to know how it ended, so that says something.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 21, 2011

    Cute but predictable, fun read!

    I read all three of Shannon Stacey's books with the Kowalski family. Exclusively Yours, Undeniably Yours and Yours to Keep. I read them all in 4 days. I loved the stories, they're light and fun. Pretty predictable but they're cute stories, worth the $4 I spent to get them and I can't wait to read more from this author especially on the Kowalskis.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 11, 2011

    Makes you want to believe in love!!

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 91 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5