Customer Reviews for

Youtube Profiteer

Average Rating 4.5
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

I hate it wen people are billion airs

I am never lucky

posted by 16772574 on June 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Lol

Guys below me are trolls

posted by Anonymous on July 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Gangnam Style!

    Gangnam Style=Best YouTube video so far this year!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    I hate it wen people are billion airs

    I am never lucky

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Great i am rich now

    I am now a millionaire because of this app

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    I like......

    I like Toby Games. It is funny and the star is the human on annoying orange the show..... enjoy this comment. And the video.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    I like.....

    Cassjaytuck! Look up that name on youtube. Her videos are hilarious!!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    i <3 SMOSH

    :D

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    AWESOME YOUTUBERS

    Pewdiepie! Cryaotic! Cinnamontoastken! Skydoesminecraft! Thesyndicateproject! Lawl pandas! Russ! Tobuscus! Sp00n!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Ti to beliw

    BBBBBBBBBBBBBUUUUUUUUUUUUUDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2014

    MARKIPLIER

    How could you forget about him?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    MJ10

    AWESOME YOUTUBERS RACHETNESS JACK.T.HERBERT PEWDIEPIE TOBUSCUS PRANK VS PRANK AND KPOPP

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Yup

    Uberhaxornova, look him up on youtube he is hilarious.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Some favorite Youtubers of mine...

    Seananners, I'm Hutch, Machinima, Machinima Respawn, Kpopp, Chibirobo 1, Ryan Lewis (Yes, Macklemore's sound man.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Wow

    Awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    KEWL!

    Ailine098@gmail,CON

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Umajety@gmail.com

    Anybody can add me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    MY fav youtube persone!!!!!!!!

    SteveCash83 or its SteveCash84 Or just type in Talking Kitty. And it will show a black cat btw the cat swaers XD cant spell the cat says bad words XD LOL best videos ever in HISTORY!!!!!! ----------------SwagGalDash

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Shutup

    Ur fricken nor skydoesminecraft dont believe him

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Nook

    Hola
    Hola

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Skydoesminecraft

    HELP IVE BEEN CAPTURED BY SQUIDS AT SQUID RESULT ONE! plus it smells like squid.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Too awesome YouTubers

    Pewdiepie, Tobuscus, Chuggaconroy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2