BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

ZDAY Survival Simulator

Average Rating 4
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

48 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

Sweet!

Cool simulation game! Kinda reminds me of those books I used to love reading as a kid. You know, the books that gave you multiple choice at the end of the page and your answers decided your fate? Anyways, loads of fun!

posted by book-lovin-freak on March 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

The app is not installing. I bet this is a cool app and all, but they just freeze or something or do they just take awhile to install. I don't want to give this a one star because its not, it deserves a four star, but i need to play it before rating it properly.

posted by Anonymous on April 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Sweet!

    Cool simulation game! Kinda reminds me of those books I used to love reading as a kid. You know, the books that gave you multiple choice at the end of the page and your answers decided your fate? Anyways, loads of fun!

    48 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Hi

    If you have trouble installing shut the nook down and turn it back on

    43 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Good app

    Thisvapp is what it says a simulator. It is a good app thatbis kinda neat to see how your choices affect what hppens i really enjoyed it and plan on showing my friends to see if they can beat my score

    30 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    LOL

    LOL! THE FIRST TIME I PLAYED THIS I GOT 5% CHANCE OF SURVIVAL! DONT EXPECT ME TO SURVIVE A ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE! Mark this as helpful if the same happened to you.

    25 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    This is so EPIC !!!

    Im a girl and rven i think this game is amazing . BUY IT !

    20 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Great app!

    GREAT SIMULATOR WITH DIFFERENT ENDINGS. MAKES YOU THINK.

    18 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Loved it!

    This simulator is perfect for after or during class bordome or waiting for practicly anything. Super fun and challenging really shows how you would survive ZDay. Love it andit stays on the home page of my Nook!

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Anonymous

    Fun app - makes you think

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Very original and exciting

    This is definitely fun and original. Worth the two bucks easy!

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Anonymous

    The app is not installing. I bet this is a cool app and all, but they just freeze or something or do they just take awhile to install. I don't want to give this a one star because its not, it deserves a four star, but i need to play it before rating it properly.

    13 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Great

    Great i have a98% chance of surviving

    11 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Pretty good

    Back when i was a kid we disnt have no simulqtors . Ww only had or imaginqation . But i think i like it alot

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Good

    Its a great app but i have a problem switching weapons wich really sucks

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Cool

    I love this game, no offence to b&n but come on guys make some games that r better. The iphone has better zombie games. Im a zombie fan but make a realisic one like a action simulater or somthing like that. I love my nook color but please make better ganes or i will go to the kindle. Oh a d please make an update for "doodle devil" i try to make an elemant but it kicks me iut every time. Please CLICK YES IF U THINK B&N SHOULD MAKE BETTER GAMES.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Help!

    It wont install! ive tried turning my nook on and off and archiving and unarchiving :( what should i do?

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Epic!!

    Love it my highest score for playing for about 30 mins is! 56

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Very good

    This is a very good simulator which resembles an older style of books in which you chose what the characters did i would recommend this app to anyone with a love for zombies








    Click yes if you want access to all android apps press the issue and they may even let us have our way in tim

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    W

    A great app worth the money. I play this app alllllllllll the time.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    This sucks dont buy

    This app sucks dont buy it

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Amazing

    One of the best simulation games ive played. Haters probably are mental and dont understand the adequate quality of it.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2