Customer Reviews for

ZMPP Free

Average Rating 2.5
( 78 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(38)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

57 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Worked with every file I tried so far. Nice to see some free apps for a change, and this one brought back some life to a few games I no longer have time time to set in front of my pc to play.
In a time where all games have turned into mindless tap and play I was thrill...
Worked with every file I tried so far. Nice to see some free apps for a change, and this one brought back some life to a few games I no longer have time time to set in front of my pc to play.
In a time where all games have turned into mindless tap and play I was thrilled to get a real brain game on my Nook Color.
Get it before they start to charge for this app.

posted by Guyon on February 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

48 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

Idk

This stinks i dont even know what to do on the first puzzle and some how i ended up at the end of the rainbow i dont get what to do this is confusing i would l give it five stars IF it had instructions

posted by Anonymous on February 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 78 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    ZORK

    Its like ZORK :)

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    BAD GAME!!!!!!!!!

    Why did i get this game if u get it delete it like i am going to do i mean this app does not even work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Anynomous

    Yhis is like one of those choose your own adventure books

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Type help for instructions

    This is pretty cool

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    GREAT

    This is a great game! And I am only 13 lol this us a must have! Buy it Now

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    I dont like it at all. Free or not.

    This is dumb! It makes no sense!

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Anonyumous

    What the heck

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    How do u get to diffrent story

    How do u get to diff story

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Suckage!

    You cant do anything! It only lets you go so far and you cant go further. Hints would help. Not at all what I expected.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Amazing fun - old school text based adventure games

    So excited to find this free app! Reminds me of the fun i had with infocom's games. Definitely 5 stars.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Idk

    I dont know what to do!!!! Help please :(

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2013

    Customer service

    I have been trying to get my NOOK color replaced using my service plan I purchased when I bought it a year ago, for the last 2 1/2 weeks. I was sent a replacement originally and the replacement didn't work. Since then I have had to call and get the replacement replaced 3 times. I keep getting emails that my order is cancelled because they don't make the NOOK color anymore. I am very frustrated and disappointed with the way this is going on. I just made the 3rd phone call and was promised it will be my last to get a replacement...I hope she was right.

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Anomonus

    This thing stinks you dont even know what to do it is unexclamitory i give it 0 stars

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    HORIBLE!!!!!

    I think this is STUPID, it makes no sense!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Great

    Great just needs instructions over all just great ps make a map

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    Good

    Good if you enjoy this type of game play. Would get four stars from me but you cant see what the "books" are about before dowload....update mabye? Other than that no complaints :)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Awesome

    i am about to play it but by the reveiws i should be playing it right now

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    EPIC

    If u complain about it not accepting anything YOURE A BUFOON!! go online! just say go north go east open window enter window go west move rug and take all to get thru area 1 and get good stuff. to atk say hit troll or whatever. its better than online how do u load a saved file

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    App so stupid

    It doesnt know a single queation word!

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    If the games dont load get a book

    If the games dont load get a book

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 78 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4