Customer Reviews for

Zane's Everything Fades Away: An eShort Story

Average Rating 4.5
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Steamy with a shocking and heartbreaking ending.

Steamy with a shocking and heartbreaking ending.

posted by KinderLaw on November 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

It's a hot sexy short story to read on a cold night.  It's steam

It's a hot sexy short story to read on a cold night.  It's steamy from beginning to end.  If you like Zane's others you will like this one. 

posted by Read-alot on March 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted November 20, 2012

    Steamy with a shocking and heartbreaking ending.

    Steamy with a shocking and heartbreaking ending.

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Surprise Ending

    Like other reviews have already shared, this is a fast & steamy love story with a very unexpected ending that truly took me by surprise...worth reading!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Excellent !!!!! Good short story

    Very good book really good short story,

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Highly Highly Recommended - A Must Read

    This book right here touched my heart. This is my life and I would recommend everyone to read this book. Excellent Read

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Great!!

    I love Zane!! A great read!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 16, 2012

    A good read for the naughty and the nice!

    Sizzling sexuality wrapped in a setting that is real and relatable. The sex is mind-boggling and the story is heart-felt. Read it!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Keep ypur tissues handy

    Excellent story

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2013

    It's a hot sexy short story to read on a cold night.  It's steam

    It's a hot sexy short story to read on a cold night.  It's steamy from beginning to end.  If you like Zane's others you will like this one. 

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Great book

    This was a great short story. I love Zane. She always takes you on an gratifing ride.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 20, 2013

    This book was AMAZING. Must read. Very sad ending. SHOCKING.

    This book was AMAZING. Must read. Very sad ending. SHOCKING.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    I love zane

    A great read and wonderful ending wow i loved this short story zane did it again. It was amazing.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Love it!!!

    Great book she is an awesome writer!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    !!!

    One of the best short stories I have ever read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Loved this book

    This was a really good book.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2015

    Ohgb s

    Oo
    Kt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2014

    Good cheap read

    The ending was a little predictable but overall a good quick steamy story. I read it within two and a half hours.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    I loved it

    The story had my attention from the beginning and what a shocking ending

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    I cried

    Good short read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Great and exciting

    Great and exciting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Excellent read.....

    Grabs you from the start and doesnt let you go. Unexpected ending, but fits very well with the flow of the story. Senual without being pornographic. A++

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3