Customer Reviews for

Zen Guitar

Average Rating 5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2007

    thoroughly enjoyable!

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book. It is not a how-to book but a how-you-can book. 'Three chords and the truth' never rang so true or hit home so hard. The author encourages you to express YOURSELF and to always share and always learn. Very encouraging and refreshing. A fun, light read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2005

    Christmas Gift

    I got this book for Christmas, and the philosophies and approaches are already beginning to alter my grades, my relationships, my happiness, and of course my playing. If I could manage it, this book would have 50 stars! Not just for musicians, this book will guide ANYONE to a happier and more fulfilling life!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2007

    Ohmmmm

    This book is a great way to see your self through to being a true source of your own voice. It expresses the very nature of self expression and a way to have you happen on a level that transcends ordinary thinking or lack there of.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    Axle

    I am from BloodClan." A black shecat yowls. She leaps onto a tom and yowls, sratching out his eyes.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    Flameclaw

    Singerstar i want to tell you something at res 6

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Hawktalon

    The handsome dark tabby tom licked a paw, his eyes gazing around. (Looking for a mate...)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Could o join

    Pretty please?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Request to join

    Hi........I'm Cairopaw. I have a white pelt and a dark-red tail, along with dark ginger paws. I am male, and I was formerly from Revengeclan. But my menyor was cruel. Thanks

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    RockSplash

    "Hi!" ((Im locked out of RESULT TWO! PLEASE MOVE))

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Watertail

    May i join?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Frostleaf

    Hi I am a gentle she cat looking for mate. May i join.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Nameless kits

    4 kits mewe under a bush by the woods.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Alchemyclaw

    "Can I join? I need a mate. Please call Al for short." Said the blue gray she-cat.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    SootPatch and ?

    SootPatch grooms his splotched pelt in long, soft strokes.<br>
    A very pretty she-cat, with a pelt blacker than night pads into the camp. She has soft minty green eyes, that glimmer with friendliness and peace. "Hello", she meows in a voice smoother than silk. "My name is RavenWing. I'd like to join this clan")

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    Lilacgrace

    Sits down next to Hawktalon.." Hello there. "

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Enderfur

    I need a mate"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    To Singingstar

    That no name kit really needs a name. The votes are even in the vote thing so what is her name?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Pantherpaw

    Awesome thanks!" She bounded there

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Rowanclaw and co.

    Pad in. A tortiseshell mews to Hawktalon,"Ill be your mate. Im Dawnpelt.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2