Customer Reviews for

Zombie Frenzy

Average Rating 3.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(5)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

89 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

OMG, kind of like fruit ninja but with zombies! This is really f

OMG, kind of like fruit ninja but with zombies! This is really fun to play, i love the music and sound effects. The mode where you can shoot a zillion zombies is hilarious and super fun to play. me and my buds say get the app!

posted by 10267392 on May 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

29 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

Addictive

This game is totally additive. The graphics are fun and it's easy to play. Just wish you could rarn more lives as you get to higher scores.

posted by 18264958 on June 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    OMG, kind of like fruit ninja but with zombies! This is really f

    OMG, kind of like fruit ninja but with zombies! This is really fun to play, i love the music and sound effects. The mode where you can shoot a zillion zombies is hilarious and super fun to play. me and my buds say get the app!

    89 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Challenging and very pretty!

    Watching the zombie splatter is very satisfying. :)

    The scoring makes the game really interesting and leads to a tough decision. Building up your combo is worth a lot of points but you can only reload after you are out or bullets. Do you fire an empty round or two during a lull so you are fully loaded for the next batch of zombies? That can make the difference between life or death but ruins your combo.

    Only complaint is the skulls sometimes are right on top of a zombie which makes it really hard to take thek out without also triggering the skull.

    60 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Zombie

    This is like Fruit Ninja but with Zombies and a gun.

    41 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Alot of fun

    This game is alot of fun. I didn't give it five stars for 2 reasons. I don't think any game is perfect. To prove this point.....I would like it more if I didn't have to go back to the very beginning to play several games in a row. I know this is probably petty but like I said there is no game that is perfect. Other then that (which has nothing to do with how much fun it is) if you're into the zombie craze that's going around I think you'll love it.

    32 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Addictive

    This game is totally additive. The graphics are fun and it's easy to play. Just wish you could rarn more lives as you get to higher scores.

    29 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    VOLUME DOESNT WORK

    Great game, cant get volume and my Nook is turned all the way up.

    26 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Its so bad

    Its bad bad bad bad badbad bad bad badbad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad

    24 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    WILL NOT LOAD!!!!!

    :( WONT LOAD:(

    14 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Gutejuiiojhiipolkjlhhmh,ooj

    Ujkyr,iieyddfsdcffvxvvc

    13 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Did not like it

    This game is not very good.

    11 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Blah

    Me and my sister absolutly love to ay this game. I love to see her so happy!!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Cool

    It is fun and cool

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Flippin Awesome!

    LOVE IT! Zombie fans hope you have fun shooting zombiesand beating scores from around the globe. Th eonly thing is, if youre someon elike me who likes to listen to your music while playing your game/app youre not able to do that on this game because there is no sound setting to turn off the music that they hav eplaying..but it grows on you so its cool and then theres the volume button on your nook anyway so yea. PLEASE PRESS YES ZOMBIE FANS!

    Who am I to judge? Keep in touch!

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1