Customer Reviews for

Zombie High

Average Rating 3.5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Good story

Loved the story

posted by Treto on April 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Conjured Reviews

This is a great short little story. It's about a highschool girl, her science teacher, an her principle surviving a expiriment gone wrong. The girl Breanne develops a cure. It has the most expected ending though, and not allot of dialogue.

Find us at Facebook,
Conjured...
This is a great short little story. It's about a highschool girl, her science teacher, an her principle surviving a expiriment gone wrong. The girl Breanne develops a cure. It has the most expected ending though, and not allot of dialogue.

Find us at Facebook,
Conjured Reviews.

posted by Anonymous on April 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Good story

    Loved the story

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    A fun short story. I enjoyed the ordeal the main character goes

    A fun short story. I enjoyed the ordeal the main character goes through.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Conjured Reviews

    This is a great short little story. It's about a highschool girl, her science teacher, an her principle surviving a expiriment gone wrong. The girl Breanne develops a cure. It has the most expected ending though, and not allot of dialogue.

    Find us at Facebook,
    Conjured Reviews.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Great story!

    Great story!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    WOW REALLY?

    I thought it was a good and creative book. I wish it was longer because i was really getting into it.
    Your reader
    Marshall Blake

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    AMANDA

    Wonderful book! I love zombies and this was the perfect book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 17, 2014

    Cute story, 20ish pgs. It was a quick easy read about an experim

    Cute story, 20ish pgs. It was a quick easy read about an experiment going wrong, but thanks to s super smart teen Brea., saved the day. The ending wasn't very good. I'm glad the day was won, but Brea. doing other experiments could lead to other things & maybe other books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    :)

    Cool

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Its....

    Its really not that good it only 63 pages long and it suck

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2014

    Drop dead fabolus

    You have to read this SCARY book.A girl turn zombie.ALESOME!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2014

    Well

    Well the book is not all that i think they could spice the story up something that grab you and wont let that way more people would want to read it that's what i think

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Monster

    I love monster high and i know that i will like this book so

    GO MONSTER HIGH
    I love fankie dracalora

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    I hate this book

    This is the worst crapest book ive ever read in my hole 12 years of living on this earth

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    .

    It is SO almost the typical zombie story. The only difference-there is a cure.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Good

    Nice spin on the classic zombie story. Worth reading once.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    :):):):):):)

    :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):::::

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Zombie high

    I am going to read it to see if i like it can't wait so i will give it a 3star raiting to start with

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    This book was awsome

    Awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    ?

    I dont know anything about this book but all i know is monster high i luv u frankie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    MONSTER HIGH WITCHES

    m o n s t e r monsters monsters YES WE ARE he he

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2