Customer Reviews for

Zombie High Volume 1

Average Rating 4.5
( 47 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

41 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Loved it!

This game was a lot of fun to play! I really wanted to continue onto the second game, but it wasn't free like this one. I wish the second game will be free soon so I can play it(:

posted by Anonymous on July 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

This is not a game. This is a choose your own adventure ebook.

This is not a game. This is a choose your own adventure ebook.

posted by weaver1960 on August 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Loved it!

    This game was a lot of fun to play! I really wanted to continue onto the second game, but it wasn't free like this one. I wish the second game will be free soon so I can play it(:

    41 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Fun

    This game is fun. It is a good thing it is free or i probably would not have gotten it. It is fun and i recommend it

    25 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Zombie high

    Ausome but i wish number two was free so i can play it but otherwise the best game ive ever played so if your de(bait)ing
    Get this game i would give it six or seven stars if i could!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    This game is so much fun!

    I wish vol.2 was free :(

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Enjoyable app/book

    I loved this game! Sad part is, it ends and u have to buy volume two.....sigh.....that sucks. Its fun to chose ur fate and stuff.....

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    Love it!!

    This is awesome! I love being the main character and making the choices!! But I wish the ending was different.... and I wish the second one was free too. I wish there was really a guy that looks like Tommy. Omg I felt like Jane. Just wanting to spring into his arms. Chase is cute too. Damn. I love both of them lol. xD anyways, it's a great game. I love it. <3

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Gh

    I LUV IT!!! It fidnt seem so cool at first but it is AWESOME!!!!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Fun

    This is very fun it checks ur mind also try wizard edition

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    They should all be free but there fun

    Fun but need to be free

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Choose your own adventure...with zombies!

    Great for the zombie fan, it's not too gory, good ya book. I think I'm going to have to buy vol 2.....

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Fun!

    I had a blast with this! I enjoyed it much more than I thought that I would. It was on the short side, but it was free! Some of the dialog was long winded but overall a great game/read. On to the second part.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    AMAZAYN

    This app is really cool I loved it its absolutly amazimg

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Sweet

    I loved playing this game its so cool to play thank you

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2014

    This is a really cool..I'd call it interactive book. It was real

    This is a really cool..I'd call it interactive book. It was really cool to make the decisions of the main character. My friends and I were just reading and making the decisions at a sleepover. Make your decisions wisely though! I really enjoyed playing and wish the second one was free, because the end is KILLING ME!! Tap yes if you found this reiew helpful.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Great read, really like this app. Just bought the second one!

    Fun App!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 19, 2013

    This is not a game. This is a choose your own adventure ebook.

    This is not a game. This is a choose your own adventure ebook.

    5 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Dld

    Okay game. Would not recomend to somebody who dose not like reading

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    Amazing

    Loved it!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    ???

    All you do in this "game" is read.. Overall pretty good "game"
    I consider you not getting this game if you don't like reading .

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Its An Okay Game

    !! I Just Dont Really Like Reading The Whole Part! They Should Make It Shorter And Tells What Happens After You Choose

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3