BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Zombie Zone (A to Z Mysteries Series #26)

Average Rating 4.5
( 128 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(98)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

A GREAT BOOK!!!

This is a good book for someone who likes zombies and other scary things. This was the best a to z mystery. I loved this book. Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose are going to Louisiana. They have never been there before. When they go to the graveyard they see lots of peple are c...
This is a good book for someone who likes zombies and other scary things. This was the best a to z mystery. I loved this book. Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose are going to Louisiana. They have never been there before. When they go to the graveyard they see lots of peple are crying. Whats going on? They find out someone is stealing the graves. To find out else happens in this wonderful book you have to read it. Hope you enjoy the ZOMBIE ZONE!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on May 26, 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Hi

Cant anyone just tell me what the book is about?

posted by 9430872 on March 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 129 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2005

    A GREAT BOOK!!!

    This is a good book for someone who likes zombies and other scary things. This was the best a to z mystery. I loved this book. Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose are going to Louisiana. They have never been there before. When they go to the graveyard they see lots of peple are crying. Whats going on? They find out someone is stealing the graves. To find out else happens in this wonderful book you have to read it. Hope you enjoy the ZOMBIE ZONE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 3, 2011

    Another awesome A-Z mystery

    To me i loved how this book used a catching plot. Three suspects and a suspicous village! Couldnt have asked for something better.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Grat book ever

    I love to read and it can be a good easey good book for 7-12 and is a not to long book i hope you like it to



    ZOMIE ZONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2011

    Gorgeous

    This is such a good book it has soi many twists u think it ur friend ur neighbor or ur own kind this was one if the best books ive ever read it was soo good i hope youll guys engoy this book :D

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    It was great

    It was interesting and exciting! I love it

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Love it

    Help Dink Josh and Ruth Rose find out dug up the tumb stons read the book and you will find out! Anthony

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2011

    I love the titel and it's good

    it is asome

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    BirdClan

    Ok! Join BirdClan! I am Hawkstar,thank you very much. And,Eaglefeather,you can be deputy!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Zdfcug

    I could kiss this book right now !

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Zombish

    By Rachel Billet July 7th 2012

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    My son loves it!!!!!!!!

    I think l

    This is a great book i love that my son can read it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Cool

    I love this book and i am only on page 20

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 3, 2011

    check it out youll love it

    youll love it its grrrrrreat

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2007

    Zombie Zone

    I thought a to z mysteries zombie zone was maybe the best I have read in this series but I like others to.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    ZOMBIE ZONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!X¿X

    I ZOMBIE I ONLY HAVE THE SAMPLE

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    My fackted

    This book is Dum the zomdea is a guy i hate it no one could read this hloBLE i gave it one star because it was so dum i fell asleep and i had to do it for my bookreport on one sold read this holdle suped stoy wyi it is not scaled and wyi someone lost his wolet wyi this tayor swift

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Hi

    Cant anyone just tell me what the book is about?

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Anonimus

    Great book for kids 7and up

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2014

    Zombie apocoplypse bios

    Send bios here camp is at res 7 and map is at res 9

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2014

    Thornclaw

    Can i join i am a brown siamese cat with short whiskers. I am really furry, and i am a boy. Plleasee

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 129 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7