Customer Reviews for

Zombies

Average Rating 4
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

A Plus for Zombie-Horror Fans & Horror Fans alike!

This was a most interesting read. It's written in a loose journal format with the artwork being very appropriate for the text. You get sucked into the storyline rather quickly. It was really easy to visualize the horror around the lead character in this work. I coul...
This was a most interesting read. It's written in a loose journal format with the artwork being very appropriate for the text. You get sucked into the storyline rather quickly. It was really easy to visualize the horror around the lead character in this work. I couldn't put it down. It also has a few twists on zombies that make it an interesting story. Pick it up & try it. Don't let the graphic art throw you. Stick with the text & you'll be hearing moaning & shuffling of feet outside your door in no time.

posted by 2349348 on December 5, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Really ????

You all know zombies are NOT REAL ! !!!!!

posted by Anonymous on March 30, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2009

    A Plus for Zombie-Horror Fans & Horror Fans alike!

    This was a most interesting read. It's written in a loose journal format with the artwork being very appropriate for the text. You get sucked into the storyline rather quickly. It was really easy to visualize the horror around the lead character in this work. I couldn't put it down. It also has a few twists on zombies that make it an interesting story. Pick it up & try it. Don't let the graphic art throw you. Stick with the text & you'll be hearing moaning & shuffling of feet outside your door in no time.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Awsome

    It was short buthad a good gripping story

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Great Book

    This book was very informative.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 24, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    The book of a million nightmares

    Long story short, the picture were too morbid and gave me flipping nightmares.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 18, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Great book for your Zombie collection.

    I like this book a lot. The artwork with the journal style of writing works very well together. It reminds me of Voyeur Dead, only with illustrations and not photos. I also like the writers take on zombies. My only complaint would be it's to short of a read, but a good read. I recommend this book to the diehard zombie fans, you will not be disappointed.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2010

    OK ZOMBIES

    I LIKED THE JOURNAL STYLE OF WRITING- I WOULD HAVE WRITTEN A LONGER BOOK WITH MORE DETAILS . IF YOU LIKE ZOMBIES OF ANY KIND YOU WILL LIKE THIS BOOK.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2014

    Womderful

    I am avery picky ready and i love the zombie theme and the way they set it up was perfect you just want to read read and read and the plot structure is crazy good like this book is so good i gave out on the street for free you might think im crazy but this book is just realy realy good so i recomed this to every one over the age of 12

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2015

    Really ????

    You all know zombies are NOT REAL ! !!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2014

    NEW CAMP!!!

    The new zombie apocolypse camp

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    EVERYONE READ

    I OWN IT IT IS A AWWWWWWSSSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMME BOOK THE MAIN PERSON IS NEVER FOUND

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2015

    The samole The sample was short as a 2 year olds attention span

    Im nlt sure if i should buy this it was literally like 3 pages long
    and i was expecting more from a sample
    BtW theres a really cool zombie book cal ed "how to survive a zompoc" it was good read
    Anyways if some one could tell me if this book is worth the money thatd be great thanks






    (()Crayon))>




    #YOLO read fity shades o great lol

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2015

    Not as a freebie

    Disgusting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2015

    Loved it!

    Poop

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    No way

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Should I get it?

    So I got the sample and its pretty good. But should I spend money on this? If anyon could lend it to me that would be great. Please reply to this as To: Joanna please. I couldreally us some advice as to should I buy this.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Awesome and AWESOME

    Zombies RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2015

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2