BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Zombies! Episode 3: Love Bites

Average Rating 4.5
( 59 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted October 12, 2011

    Thumbs Up

    These series of stories are super awesome. I'm glad the page count stepped up. Mr. Turner is right up there with Bonnie Dee, Joe Wellington, David Moody, Mark and Mike....LOL...Thank you Sir for tons of wonderful stories.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 4, 2011

    Love It!

    I really enjoyed this! I also enjoyed his full length book Forty Leap. Check it out!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 7, 2011

    Great storytelling

    Will grab you right from the start

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 19, 2011

    This series really grabs you

    Can't put these down!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 23, 2011

    Looking forward to 4

    These are real people with real flaws... and Zombies of course. Love it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2011

    Awesome series!

    Highly recommend!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 1, 2014

    Just completed Zombies by Ivan Turner books 1 ¿ 10. This was a v

    Just completed Zombies by Ivan Turner books 1 – 10. This was a very good story, stretched out over 10 books, I guess it was originally published in monthly episodes but I was lucky enough to get all 10 at B & N so I could read them back to back. I hate having to wait months or longer for the next in a series. Anyway, each episode is 200-300 pages long. The series is a good story with good character development and how the characters reacted and lived through a zombie apocalypse in New York City. There is some blood and guts, but the stories don’t dwell on it. Lots of human interaction with the zombies. On to the next set which I hope has already been completed and I can read as I did this set. Thank you Ivan Turner for a really good story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    Still hooked!!

    Each episode is pieced together so perfectly to leave the reader wanting more and yet still thinking over all that has just happened. I'm on episode 6 now after havijg read through 1-5 in a few days. Quick, fast, super enjoyable read!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    A girl

    Do it to me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Girl to tanner

    I slowly pul my shirt of doing the same to yours and ofterwards kissing u deeply.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Excellent Read

    Loved the way it grabs you from the beginning. Not too long, not too short which makes it a perfect read at night time. This is the third one I have read in the series and I plan on getting the rest.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Zombiessss

    Great book love the story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Great book loved it

    :):):)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2