Customer Reviews for

Zoo Club

Average Rating 4
( 413 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(271)

4 Star

(55)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

314 out of 433 people found this review helpful.

Fun!

Its super fun! You get to make your own zoo and take care of animlas!(:

posted by 8416561 on November 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

63 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

Dont buy

Dont buy this u will regret it! Its an awesome game... but u can get the sample (which is EXACTLY the same) for FREE

posted by 4677537 on January 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 33 of 33 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    G

    Change it up A little bit. I hate it same thing every day








    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    HELP!

    Help! It was working but now it not working.

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Worst

    This is the worst zoo game ever it never loads right and never does any thing right it does the complete oppisite that you want it to do in my opinon it is horrible

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Joanna Niepert

    This game has great parts but some bad parts to. I go to my decorations a select side walk and put it all over my zoo and it wont let me get back on the app because it wont work. I got a frog and i sold it and it did not get rid of the default. It aways say it is not working it needs improved and i had the free one it is the same thing. If you want to buy it you can I kindof regret it but I also dont. Hope my adbice help but if it does not dont get mad or put negative post on my post. Please and Thank you. By Joanna Niepert ( Knee-pert)

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    It is stopping

    Ev very time I try

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    How do i change my zoo name + other stuff

    I need to change my zoo name (for free zoo bucks hehe) but i cant. Also why can animals fly out of their areas. Also let me check the zoo comments. When i borroweda friends nook hd i saw the commentsand they were are flooded with bad words. One last thing. Last i checked most animals cannot swim so why can they go in the aqurium. P.s. the difference between the plus and frde is you pay for the plus thats all

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Where rthe zoo bucks??

    Hate

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Booo

    I for one hate it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    I agree with   the other person who said you should just try it

    I agree with   the other person who said you should just try it for free.  I should have listened but unfortunately wasted my money and bought it.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Same as the other:(

    Animal zoo offered an upgrade. I paid for the upgrade only to receive the same thing as before. What a rip off.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Omg y didnt i know this

    Ok look it freezes alot..........and does weird stuff that is hard to fix i figured out how to fix all of them but it does not stop happening

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Boo

    This took forever to install
    Bad.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Zoo

    I not the game for my granson. To get zoo bucks and the link won't open. Please give me my money back.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 33 of 33 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2